Syncio Multi Store Sync

Syncio Multi Store Sync

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
164 reviews
164 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
164 reviews
March 26, 2020

GREAT support. We use Syncio to create products and sync inventory so these operational tasks aren't a nightmare. Someone usually responds right away and is very personable and helpful.

TuxMatDirect.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 2, 2020

Syncio is very intuitive. Very easy to connect and the customer service is very helpful and dedicated :) Great service ! Great people ! Great App !

KLOW
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 24, 2020

GREAT support. We use Syncio to create products and sync inventory so these operational tasks aren't a nightmare. Someone usually responds right away and is very personable and helpful

TuxMat.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 11, 2020

I use this app to connect my new shopify (moved from another platform) retail and wholesale stores. There were a few problems in the testing phase but support was excellent and it should work! Would highly recommend giving it a try.

Upavim Crafts
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited February 6, 2020

Nothing to say... You just save my time, my soul, my business model, my entrepreneur life Lol
thanks Sync
I definetly recommend this app ! 5 stars

GATAME
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 5, 2020

Rayman and the team are SO good, super responsive and quick to address any of the queries we have. This has saved our business so much time and we'd absolutely recommend Syncio to anyone using more than one Shopify store.

LUNA BRONZE
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 3, 2020

App works perfectly and the support team at Syncio is outstanding! I highly recommend using Syncio -- well worth it!

McCarley Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 30, 2020

Highly recommended. This app makes having 2 stores so much easier to manage. it is user friendly and the staff is very helpful with anything you cant figure out on your own. A lifesaver for sure!

Escents Aromatherapy Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 30, 2020

This app solves all of our stock problems with running multiple sites even when the product details are in different languages. The team are very helpful if you have any questions or issues. This has saved hours of availability balancing and manual syncing. Would 100% recommend!

Kite Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 17, 2020

Would recommend this app. We have been using Syncio for sometime now and its been wonderful. It's easy to use and works as it should. The customer service is also brilliant. So quick to respond, identify any issues (generally have been minor and user error) and fix them. We have also noticed that improvements to features are quite often made which have been helpful for our stores. Really great app!

Baby Swaddles Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years