Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient syncing of tracking information between Shopify and PayPal. Its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and real-time tracking updates are appreciated. The ability to sync past orders up to a year and automated addition of tracking information are also praised. Merchants note that it reduces PayPal holds and disputes, enhancing trust and transparency. Its reliable performance and exceptional customer support are also commended. It's recommended for streamlining e-commerce operations and protecting cash flow.

December 19, 2023

Easily the best app for Shopify to sync your tracking with Paypal. Very easy to use and really well automated. A++++++

Hold My Ball
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Synctrack replied December 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made syncing tracking with PayPal a seamless experience for you. We strive to provide user-friendly solutions, and we're delighted that you find our app easy to use and well-automated. Your A++++++ rating means a lot to us! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

April 15, 2024

Great Service

Nucase
United States
21 days using the app
Synctrack replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback on our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our service. Providing great service is our top priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

April 10, 2024

The best!

TravelPicks
Greece
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your glowing endorsement! 😊 We're thrilled to be considered the best in your book. At SyncTrack, we're committed to providing top-notch service and a seamless experience. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any feedback, please let us know. We're here to help! 🌟🚀

May 23, 2024

Bless his soul. He deserve a pay rise :D made my life easier !!!

The Storche
United States
40 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

😇 We're thrilled to hear that our team member made your life easier with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. 😊 Your kind words are truly appreciated! 💼💰🚀

March 26, 2024

Good and fast customer support. Great info for not getting holds on paypal, recommend it!

Liveley
Netherlands
32 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 30, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer support good and fast. Providing great information to avoid PayPal holds is our priority, and we're glad you found it helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

April 1, 2024

Working well and the customer support is 10

Aezro
Spain
About 16 hours using the app
Synctrack replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app is meeting your expectations and that you're pleased with our customer support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to help! 🛠️👍

April 16, 2024

Wir sparen durch die App sehr viel Zeit und Arbeit! Das installieren und Einrichten der App erfolgt in wenigen Schritten. Bei Fragen kann man sich an das Support-Team melden und die helfen einen sofort weiter.
Ich kann jedem die App weiterempfehlen, die eine Online-Seite betreiben und zugleich mit PayPal zusammenarbeiten.

Candy Palace
Germany
13 days using the app
Synctrack replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu unserer Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync App! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie durch die App viel Zeit und Arbeit sparen. Die Installation und Einrichtung der App in nur wenigen Schritten ist großartig zu hören! Unser Support-Team steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um bei Fragen zu helfen, und wir freuen uns, dass sie Ihnen sofort weiterhelfen konnten. Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Weiterempfehlung an alle, die eine Online-Seite betreiben und mit PayPal zusammenarbeiten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich bei uns zu melden. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen! 😊🛠️

April 14, 2024

Excellent service, they check everything is right in your store and they give you incredible help and tips.

Spruzzo
Mexico
21 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied April 16, 2024

🎉 Thank you for the glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our service at Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. 💼 Our team is dedicated to ensuring everything in your store is just right, and we're thrilled that our help and tips have been incredible for you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! 👍

May 21, 2024

Great app. And very satisfied with the support service

LuxLure
United Kingdom
About 9 hours using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled that you find Synctrack great and that our support service has left you satisfied. 😊 We're here to keep your experience top-notch! 💼🚀📦

March 22, 2024

Very comprehensive help from Vincent @ Synctrack to ensure my site is fully compliant. The tool itself is very professional and easy to use.

SatNavWorld
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied March 25, 2024

Vincent and the entire Synctrack team are dedicated to providing comprehensive support to ensure your compliance needs are met. We're thrilled to hear that you found our tool both professional and user-friendly. 🛠️ Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to make sure your experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app is nothing short of excellent. Thanks for choosing us for your compliance needs! 🌟