Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of tracking information syncing between Shopify and PayPal. They highlight its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless PayPal and Stripe integration. The app is praised for providing real-time tracking updates, customization options, and reducing PayPal holds and disputes. Merchants also commend the reliable performance and exceptional customer support. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

April 4, 2024

Great customer service & an essential app for syncing Paypal tracking numbers.

Herselia
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service. Ensuring seamless syncing of PayPal tracking numbers is our priority, and we're glad to provide an essential solution for your needs. Should you require any further assistance or have feedback, feel free to let us know. Happy syncing with Synctrack PayPal Tracking! 🚀😊

March 15, 2024

tracy is amazing, 5 stars

Comfy Aussies
Australia
27 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 17, 2024

🌟 Tracy's excellence shines through once again! Thank you for the outstanding 5-star rating and for highlighting her amazing service with our Synctrack PayPal app. 😊 If there's anything else we can assist you with regarding the app or any other inquiries, don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your experience with Synctrack seamless and exceptional! 🚀 #Synctrack #PayPalApp #CustomerSatisfaction

March 18, 2024

Great customer service.

Di Siero
United States
34 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 21, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team at Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing excellent support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🌟

April 4, 2024

Great customer service!

Revanu
Switzerland
24 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the shoutout! We're thrilled to know you're happy with our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out anytime. Here's to providing you with continued excellent service with Synctrack PayPal Tracking! 🚀😊

October 18, 2023

Very cool app, I love it, also great support, very responsive and always happy to help

homefitnessshops
Poland
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 20, 2023

How lovely and sweet you are! 🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

February 27, 2024

Great customer support

eelix
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied February 29, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊🤝 #GreatCustomerSupport #CustomerSatisfaction 🌈💙

October 3, 2023

Seamless integration, user friendly and great customer support. Save your time and money this app is awesome never had an issue and their customer support is so responsive and helpful 5 Stars. Thank you!

Power Touch
United States
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 6, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

October 24, 2023

Have been using it for a while and have had no issues with it. Syncs tracking with PayPal perfectly.

Avanquil
United States
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 26, 2023

It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us, we are always here for you!

March 17, 2024

very good

AVAD
Ukraine
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied March 19, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your continued support! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app very good. 😊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure your tracking needs are met efficiently. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 📦✨

March 15, 2024

Très bonne appli, pratique pour les volumes de commandes importants, et permet d'éviter les blocages trop longs sur Paypal, je recommande !

Versatile
France
14 days using the app
Synctrack replied March 17, 2024

🌟 Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application est pratique pour gérer des volumes de commandes importants et qu'elle aide à éviter les blocages prolongés sur PayPal. Votre recommandation nous fait chaud au cœur ! Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider ! 🚀 #SatisfactionClient #Merci