Reviews (535)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

May 21, 2024

Great app. And very satisfied with the support service

LuxLure
United Kingdom
About 9 hours using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled that you find Synctrack great and that our support service has left you satisfied. 😊 We're here to keep your experience top-notch! 💼🚀📦

June 27, 2024

best support ever seen

Nebroo
United States
1 day using the app
Synctrack replied July 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had the best support experience with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. If there's anything else we can do for you or if you have any more feedback to share, please let us know. We're always here to help! 🌟

March 26, 2024

Couldnt be more satisfied! Very helpful!

BoardKing
Greece
27 days using the app
Synctrack replied March 27, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you couldn't be more satisfied! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words, and we're delighted that our service has been very helpful to you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction every step of the way! 😊🚀

March 18, 2024

Great customer service.

Di Siero
United States
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied March 21, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team at Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing excellent support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🌟

May 29, 2024

Thank you, super friendly support

Veloza
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied May 31, 2024

You're welcome! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support super friendly. 😊🌟 If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. We're here to help! 🚀🛠️

July 8, 2024

amazing service Fast replies and excellent support

Futspark 2.0
United Kingdom
33 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied July 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you've experienced amazing service with fast replies and excellent support. Providing top-notch assistance is a priority for us, and we're here to ensure you have a great experience using our app. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🚀

March 14, 2024

good app. good customer service.

SALORA
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied March 17, 2024

🌟 We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our Synctrack PayPal app! 😊 Thank you for the kind words about our customer service as well. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains excellent! 🚀 #HappyCustomers #CustomerServiceExcellence

May 20, 2024

easy to use

HueBoard™
Canada
4 days using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

😊 Simple and easy—that's what we aim for! We're glad you find Synctrack easy to use. Thanks for the feedback! 🚀📦👍

April 15, 2024

Great Service

Nucase
United States
21 days using the app
Synctrack replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback on our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our service. Providing great service is our top priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

March 15, 2024

tracy is amazing, 5 stars

Comfy Aussies
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied March 17, 2024

🌟 Tracy's excellence shines through once again! Thank you for the outstanding 5-star rating and for highlighting her amazing service with our Synctrack PayPal app. 😊 If there's anything else we can assist you with regarding the app or any other inquiries, don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your experience with Synctrack seamless and exceptional! 🚀 #Synctrack #PayPalApp #CustomerSatisfaction