Reviews (542)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

March 15, 2024

tracy is amazing, 5 stars

Comfy Aussies
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied March 17, 2024

🌟 Tracy's excellence shines through once again! Thank you for the outstanding 5-star rating and for highlighting her amazing service with our Synctrack PayPal app. 😊 If there's anything else we can assist you with regarding the app or any other inquiries, don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your experience with Synctrack seamless and exceptional! 🚀 #Synctrack #PayPalApp #CustomerSatisfaction

July 10, 2024

Awesome support, great recommandations to minimize Paypal problems !

Azenra
France
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied July 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've received awesome support and great recommendations to minimize PayPal problems. Providing helpful advice and excellent service is our goal, and we're here to assist you further if needed. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We're dedicated to ensuring your experience with us remains positive! 😊💬

April 11, 2024

Niel Good

Vittelo
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied April 13, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to have team members like Niel who go above and beyond to assist our users. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟👏

March 12, 2024

perfect assistance from Andy

Sylmano™
France
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied March 14, 2024

We're delighted that our app has been a valuable tool for syncing PayPal tracking, and it's fantastic to know that our support team, especially Andy, went above and beyond to address your queries and provide the help you needed. We'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to Andy for his outstanding support! 👏🎉

Thank you for recommending our app and recognizing the efforts of our team. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

March 27, 2024

great support

GYMSTEAD™
Australia
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied March 30, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the support provided for our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. 😊 Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

July 17, 2024

very good support

DigitaleCases
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
February 6, 2024

Thank you so much for all your help Tracy! The customer service is exceptionally good. I contacted for support regarding my review customisation and the lovely agent Tracy went above and beyond my expectations. This company genuinely cares about their customers and will make sure that your queries are dealt with in a quick and easy manner. Thanks for everything team ^^ !

Lucid Stars™
United States
12 days using the app
Synctrack replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for the heartwarming feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided you with exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to meet your needs. Our team takes pride in caring for our customers, and your kind words reinforce our commitment. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🚀😊

April 1, 2024

Working well and the customer support is 10

Aezro
Spain
About 16 hours using the app
Synctrack replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app is meeting your expectations and that you're pleased with our customer support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to help! 🛠️👍

April 22, 2024

Great help and very quick answers. Also the syncing works good ofcourse.

Levora
Netherlands
24 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you received quick and helpful support, and that the syncing feature of the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app is working well for you. We strive to provide excellent service and a reliable product, so it’s wonderful to know we're on the right track. If you need any further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

February 29, 2024

Best app for tracking updates to paypal!

Land Packs
United States
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied March 5, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best for tracking updates to PayPal! 🌟 If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help make your experience even better! 😊🚀