Reviews (543)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

April 22, 2024

Great help and very quick answers. Also the syncing works good ofcourse.

Levora
Netherlands
24 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you received quick and helpful support, and that the syncing feature of the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app is working well for you. We strive to provide excellent service and a reliable product, so it’s wonderful to know we're on the right track. If you need any further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

February 29, 2024

Best app for tracking updates to paypal!

Land Packs
United States
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied March 5, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best for tracking updates to PayPal! 🌟 If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help make your experience even better! 😊🚀

February 16, 2024

The app has been working great for us and if you run into any issues the support is there with a resolution in a matter of a few minutes.

H3R Performance
United States
3 days using the app
Synctrack replied February 18, 2024

Thrilled to hear that the app is working great for you! 🌟 If any issues pop up, rest assured our support team is ready to provide a solution within just a few minutes. Your satisfaction is our priority! 👍

April 10, 2024

Tracy consistently delivers exceptional customer support, setting a gold standard in the field. Her performance is marked by several standout qualities that contribute to her effectiveness and positive impact on customer satisfaction. Thanks Tracy, great support really

Elixier
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for recognizing Tracy's exceptional customer support! 🌟 We're incredibly proud to have her on our team, setting the gold standard and making a positive impact on customer satisfaction. Tracy's dedication and standout qualities truly make a difference, and we're delighted to hear that she provided you with great support. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Tracy. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 👏😊

January 29, 2024

So fast and easy to use. Quickly support. Problem solved in firt time contact. Recommend!!

Rhino Billiards
Vietnam
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Fantastic to hear that you found our app fast and easy to use, and that our support team provided quick assistance to solve the problem on the first contact! 🚀 We appreciate your recommendation and are here to help with anything else you might need. If you have further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! 😊🌟

May 9, 2024

support is really helpful and efficient

Divinux
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Synctrack replied May 10, 2024

We're so pleased to hear that you've found the support team for Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync to be helpful and efficient! 🌟 Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as it helps us continue to provide the best service possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you ever need further assistance or just want to chat, we're here for you. Enjoy using the app, and thanks again! 😊🚀

April 2, 2024

Save us some time by automating what we had done manually before.

S+P Slovakia
Slovakia
9 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied April 4, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app is saving you time and streamlining your processes! 💼🕒 Our aim is to simplify your workload by automating tasks that were once done manually. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. Your feedback is invaluable to us! 🚀🔧

June 3, 2024

great service! love the support

Peau d'Or
Netherlands
25 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied June 7, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our service and support for the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 😊 Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience. 💬 If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

June 26, 2024

Funktioniert sehr gut und tut, was sie soll!

FLAMMENFREUNDE
Germany
1 day using the app
Synctrack replied July 2, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! 😊 Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass die Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync App gut funktioniert und tut, was sie soll. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Happy syncing mit Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync! 🌟

January 15, 2024

Customer service always available and very reactive, I love how they are always helpful and solution oriented! The app is perfect in terms of usability, very user-friendly and easy to use, I recommand!

MyOrthorelief
France
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied January 17, 2024

Thanks a ton for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled that our customer service has hit the mark with its availability and responsiveness. And it's music to our ears that you find the app user-friendly and perfect for your needs! 🚀 If you ever need more help or have questions, we're just a message away. Happy recommending! 👏😊 #CustomerServiceRockstars #UserFriendlyApp