Reviews (510)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

January 30, 2024

Joy e il suo team mi hanno aiutato nei migliori dei modi aiutandomi ad inserire l'applicazione all'interno del mio store,sono un ottimo team di supporto,grazie per avermi aiutato nel migliore dei modi possibili,vi ringrazio con tutto il mio cuore.
UN SALUTO TOMMY❤️

VINCENT OUTLET
Italy
5 months using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Che bellissimo messaggio, Tommy! Siamo davvero felici di sapere che Joy e il suo team ti abbiano fornito un supporto così utile e che abbiano contribuito a inserire l'applicazione nel tuo store. Grazie di cuore per le tue gentili parole! Se hai ulteriori domande o necessiti di assistenza, siamo qui per aiutarti. Un caloroso saluto a te! ❤️😊🌟

February 23, 2024

Synctrack PayPal Tracking is a remarkably efficient app that bridges the gap between Shopify and PayPal, streamlining order syncing with ease. A standout feature of this app is the exceptional customer service, especially from a representative named Tracy. Tracy's expertise was evident as they promptly addressed and resolved several settings-related queries I had. Their patient and knowledgeable approach not only made the setup process seamless but also enhanced my overall experience with the app. Highly recommended for anyone looking to synchronize their Shopify orders with PayPal.

Daspaketfuturenurse
United States
13 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied February 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed and glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack PayPal Tracking has proven to be remarkably efficient in bridging the gap between Shopify and PayPal for you. It's wonderful to know that Tracy's exceptional customer service, expertise, and patient approach made the setup process seamless and enhanced your overall experience with the app.

We truly appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist you whenever you need it. If you have more feedback or any questions in the future, feel free to reach out. Happy syncing! 😊🚀 #EfficientSyncing #ExceptionalService 🌐💼

May 9, 2024

support is really helpful and efficient

Divinux
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Synctrack replied May 10, 2024

We're so pleased to hear that you've found the support team for Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync to be helpful and efficient! 🌟 Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as it helps us continue to provide the best service possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you ever need further assistance or just want to chat, we're here for you. Enjoy using the app, and thanks again! 😊🚀

March 23, 2024

great CS in history, tips about Paypal and tips about ur store, the app also works great thus far

Olvora AU
United Kingdom
36 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 25, 2024

We're honored to be considered as offering great customer service in history! 🏆 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support to ensure your experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app is exceptional. 💼

We're delighted that the app is working great for you so far! 🎉 If you ever need further assistance or tips, don't hesitate to reach out.

February 27, 2024

great support!!!

blamty.
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied February 29, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the shoutout! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great support experience. 🤝💼 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 😊🚀 #GreatSupport #CustomerSuccess 🌈💙

April 17, 2024

App works great and the support is very helpful.

Conspirate
Czechia
31 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your positive feedback on our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! We're thrilled to hear that the app works great for you and that you find our support very helpful. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with our app remains excellent! 😊🛠️

June 3, 2024

great service! love the support

Peau d'Or
Netherlands
25 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied June 7, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our service and support for the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 😊 Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience. 💬 If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

December 25, 2023

I'm thrilled with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! It effortlessly syncs my Shopify orders with PayPal, saving me time and ensuring real-time accuracy. The seamless integration and responsive support make it a must-have for any online store. Highly recommended!

Qtmarts Store
United States
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 26, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review of the Synctrack PayPal Tracking app! We're thrilled to hear it effortlessly syncs your Shopify orders with PayPal, saving you time and ensuring real-time accuracy. Our seamless integration and responsive support aim to make it a must-have for any online store. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist whenever you need. Happy selling!

October 25, 2023

I can't recommend this app enough. takes the hassle out adding tracking to paypal. It's such an important process and has so many benefits as a business to have all the required info synced to paypal. Amazing support no matter what the issue it's never a problem. I am only a tiny business and on the free tier but honestly when I start reaching the threshold I will definitely be keeping this app going it is essential.

Stevie Buoy
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied October 27, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

April 14, 2024

amazing assistance from tyler, immediate responses and great reccomendations for my website. truly impressed

Get Hydrated
Australia
22 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied April 16, 2024

🛤️ We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app, thanks to Tyler's exceptional assistance! 💫 It's fantastic to know that Tyler's immediate responses and helpful recommendations left you truly impressed. 🌟 We're here to ensure your website runs smoothly every step of the way! 🚀