Reviews (535)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

August 18, 2023

Extremely satisfied, simple interface, works as intended. What more can I ask? Info is being synched perfectly, thank you developers, you made our day :)

Carfurnisher
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Synctrack replied August 21, 2023

Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Have an amazing day

October 13, 2023

Perfect app, highly recommend for everyone using shopify store

Giftago
Vietnam
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 16, 2023

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

October 2, 2023

Easy and simple to use. saves hours of time and the customer service is great!
Definetly would recommend!

HELU VENUS BERLIN
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 3, 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

March 3, 2024

Great customer service. Thank you!

Blue Savannah Yarn and Fiber
United States
21 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 5, 2024

You're very welcome! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words! 😊🚀

January 11, 2024

Rosie helped me so fast and so perfect. The app is great - synch all orders immediatly in no time - set courier rules e.g tracking number starts with xxx - set courier to xxx

Thank you very much guys - also props to the developer team - they did a great job

Flauschparadies®
Germany
About 9 hours using the app
Synctrack replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Rosie provided you with fast and perfect assistance. It's fantastic to know that you're enjoying the app's efficiency in syncing orders and its convenient features like setting courier rules.

We truly appreciate your kind words and recognition of our developer team's efforts. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you! 😊

November 7, 2023

A great App. Everything ist working well. The customer support ist unbelivable helpful and quick.

Posterkaufen.com
Germany
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied November 9, 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

March 17, 2024

very good

AVAD
Ukraine
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied March 19, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your continued support! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app very good. 😊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure your tracking needs are met efficiently. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 📦✨

November 29, 2023

Great app, working with great support

Mr Simple
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great, and we're delighted that our support team has been helpful throughout your experience. 😊🎉 Should you need any further assistance or have any feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 2, 2024

Extremely helpful customer support in making sure app was setup correctly

Adegen
United States
1 day using the app
Synctrack replied January 4, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team was able to assist you in setting up the app correctly! 🛠️💬 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to make sure you have a smooth experience with our application. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our app! 🌟🤗

April 19, 2024

Nila helped me a lot improving trust to my website. THANKS A LOT

CrusiveBay
Netherlands
Synctrack replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Nila was able to assist you effectively and help improve trust on your website with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and Nila's commitment is a perfect example of our dedication to service. We appreciate your taking the time to acknowledge her efforts! If there's anything else we can do to support you, please let us know. Thanks again, and keep enjoying our app! 🚀🙌