Reviews (517)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

May 26, 2024

Mina war sehr nett und hat mir schnell und effektiv helfen können. gite mitarbeiterin

TrippyDrip
Germany
13 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 31, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Mina Ihnen schnell und effektiv geholfen hat und dass Sie sie als gute Mitarbeiterin empfunden haben. 😊👍 Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen! 🌟🛠️

October 24, 2023

Seems to be working

Skallywag Tactical
United States
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 26, 2023

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you!

January 30, 2024

Good service door Andy

Nycee
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Bedankt voor je positieve feedback over de service van Andy! We zijn blij om te horen dat je tevreden bent. Als je nog verdere vragen hebt of hulp nodig hebt, staan we altijd voor je klaar. Dank je wel voor het kiezen van onze service! 😊🌟

October 25, 2023

Simple and really works.

OKTAGON MMA
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 27, 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

January 29, 2024

Great customers support

Noxlook Fashion
United States
11 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for the compliment! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟🚀

March 24, 2024

tout cest tres bien passer merci beaucoup

Tinoria
Belgium
31 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied March 27, 2024

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre expérience avec notre application Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync s'est bien déroulée! 🎉 Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé vos commentaires positifs. Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ou si vous avez d'autres questions à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider! 🚀

October 25, 2023

Does exactly what it says it does, reliably so far! Support team are very responsive and helpful.

GR8 Fires
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Synctrack replied October 27, 2023

Fast as lightning ✨🔥🚀 Our team is over the moon after reading your review and ưe hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app. 😊

December 13, 2023

Support Team was amazing and app removed timely manual work to synch to collect funds. Highly recommended!

Wild Tide Seafoods
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Synctrack replied December 14, 2023

Fantastic to hear about your positive experience! 🌟 We're glad the Support Team was amazing and that the app effectively removed manual work, making fund synchronization seamless. 👏 Thank you for the recommendation! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀

September 7, 2023

Grece, you are the best! Thanks for support

House&GardenStore
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied September 12, 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team receives your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

January 3, 2024

Super hilfreiche app. sync hat auf anhieb geklappt. der support ist auch sehr hilfreich und zuvokommend. kann ich nur empfehlen

ENGL
Germany
About 16 hours using the app
Synctrack replied January 5, 2024

Vielen Dank für deine positive Bewertung! 😊 Es freut uns zu hören, dass die App super hilfreich für dich ist und die Synchronisation sofort geklappt hat. Unser Support-Team ist stets bereit, zu helfen und zu unterstützen. 💪 Wir schätzen deine Empfehlung sehr und sind froh, dass wir dir eine gute Erfahrung bieten konnten! 🚀 Falls du weitere Fragen hast, stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung. 🌟