Reviews (535)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

January 31, 2024

This software is very easy to use, the customer service team responds very quickly, and the service attitude is very good. I highly recommend it!!!!

Fydude
Hong Kong SAR
24 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software easy to use and that our customer service team has been responsive with a positive attitude. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊🚀🌟

September 28, 2023

Great setup experience. great help from Niel.

He helped me set up the app quickly even though I had a tracking app previously

Wiecel™
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Synctrack replied October 3, 2023

We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

May 22, 2024

Voorlopig net geholpen en veel belovende informatie ontvangen. Eerste keer dat ik vertrouwen heb in het verlagen van mijn disputerate op Paypal!

Venusto
Belgium
38 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

🌟 Fantastisch om zu hören! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync geholfen wurden und vielversprechende Informationen erhalten haben. 😊 Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass Sie Vertrauen in die Senkung Ihrer Disputebewertung bei Paypal haben. Wir sind hier, um zu unterstützen! 🚀💼🔍

May 7, 2024

recommended

Bliss
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for recommending Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync! We're so glad to hear you're happy with the app and feel confident in suggesting it to others. 🌟 Your support means a lot to us. If there’s anything more we can do for you or if you have any suggestions, we're always here to listen and help. Thanks again for being a fantastic part of our community! 😊👍

June 1, 2024

Bekannte sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, weshalb ich es jetzt auch habe. Der Kundendienst ist sehr hilfreich, und beantwortet mir zügig alle Fragen.

Dilenya
Germany
26 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied June 7, 2024

Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass deine Bekannten mit dem Produkt zufrieden sind und dass du dich dafür entschieden hast! 😊 Unser Kundendienst ist stets bemüht, alle deine Fragen schnell und hilfreich zu beantworten. 💬 Wenn du weitere Fragen hast oder Unterstützung benötigst, sind wir gerne für dich da. Vielen Dank für dein Vertrauen und viel Freude bei der Nutzung der Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync App! 🚀

November 14, 2023

application simple et facile à utiliser. support à l'ecoute

Peedly
France
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Super ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application est simple et facile à utiliser pour vous. 🤩💯 Et il est génial de savoir que notre équipe de support a été à l'écoute de vos besoins. 🙌🎧 Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience positive avec nous ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 👍🤗

December 19, 2023

Good customer service!

Everluxo
India
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Providing excellent support is one of our top priorities, and we're always here to assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊🌟🙌

February 27, 2024

Great App, sync very faster. Highly recommand !

Boxsy
France
17 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied February 29, 2024

🚀 Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and appreciate the speedy syncing. ⚡️😊 Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing our app! 🌟👏 #GreatApp #FastSync #HighlyRecommended 🌈💙

May 26, 2024

Mina war sehr nett und hat mir schnell und effektiv helfen können. gite mitarbeiterin

TrippyDrip
Germany
13 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 31, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Mina Ihnen schnell und effektiv geholfen hat und dass Sie sie als gute Mitarbeiterin empfunden haben. 😊👍 Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen! 🌟🛠️

October 24, 2023

Seems to be working

Skallywag Tactical
United States
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 26, 2023

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you!