Reviews (548)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless PayPal integration, which automates tracking and reduces disputes and holds on funds. It features real-time synchronization, detailed analytics, and a user-friendly interface, capable of syncing past orders up to 365 days. Noted for its reliability and easy setup, the app also offers exceptional customer support, with staff praised for their responsiveness and knowledge.

November 1, 2023

Helpful customer service helped me out with a specific problem from day one. The app does everything you need.

openupgame
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Synctrack replied November 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

May 22, 2024

Voorlopig net geholpen en veel belovende informatie ontvangen. Eerste keer dat ik vertrouwen heb in het verlagen van mijn disputerate op Paypal!

Venusto
Belgium
38 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 25, 2024

🌟 Fantastisch om zu hören! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync geholfen wurden und vielversprechende Informationen erhalten haben. 😊 Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass Sie Vertrauen in die Senkung Ihrer Disputebewertung bei Paypal haben. Wir sind hier, um zu unterstützen! 🚀💼🔍

June 1, 2024

Bekannte sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, weshalb ich es jetzt auch habe. Der Kundendienst ist sehr hilfreich, und beantwortet mir zügig alle Fragen.

Dilenya
Germany
26 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied June 7, 2024

Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass deine Bekannten mit dem Produkt zufrieden sind und dass du dich dafür entschieden hast! 😊 Unser Kundendienst ist stets bemüht, alle deine Fragen schnell und hilfreich zu beantworten. 💬 Wenn du weitere Fragen hast oder Unterstützung benötigst, sind wir gerne für dich da. Vielen Dank für dein Vertrauen und viel Freude bei der Nutzung der Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync App! 🚀

November 14, 2023

application simple et facile à utiliser. support à l'ecoute

Peedly
France
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Super ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application est simple et facile à utiliser pour vous. 🤩💯 Et il est génial de savoir que notre équipe de support a été à l'écoute de vos besoins. 🙌🎧 Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience positive avec nous ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 👍🤗

May 7, 2024

recommended

Bliss
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Synctrack replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for recommending Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync! We're so glad to hear you're happy with the app and feel confident in suggesting it to others. 🌟 Your support means a lot to us. If there’s anything more we can do for you or if you have any suggestions, we're always here to listen and help. Thanks again for being a fantastic part of our community! 😊👍

January 23, 2024

Really smooth to deal with. They solved my issues in minutes.

Scandilifeno.se
Sweden
About 6 hours using the app
Synctrack replied January 26, 2024

Fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you had a smooth experience, and it's great to know that our team was able to resolve your issues quickly. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

December 19, 2023

Good customer service!

Everluxo
India
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. Providing excellent support is one of our top priorities, and we're always here to assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊🌟🙌

January 10, 2024

Great Customer Service!!!

Indigo Pool Patio BBQ
United States
23 days using the app
Synctrack replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support! 😊

May 26, 2024

Mina war sehr nett und hat mir schnell und effektiv helfen können. gite mitarbeiterin

TrippyDrip
Germany
13 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 31, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Mina Ihnen schnell und effektiv geholfen hat und dass Sie sie als gute Mitarbeiterin empfunden haben. 😊👍 Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen! 🌟🛠️

October 24, 2023

Seems to be working

Skallywag Tactical
United States
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 26, 2023

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you!