Tabs Studio

Tabs Studio

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
364 reviews
364 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
364 reviews
December 25, 2020

I am using this App and it really helps me alot with my online Shop even with the free version thanks Alot!

inner conflict
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 21, 2020

Very easy to install and set up. I love all you can do to customize the tabs. I'm happy to get into this app

Vösh Design
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 16, 2020

Code is not fully removed after uninstalling, my original tabs are now gone. Do not install if you want to keep your shop alive.

Aromic
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Station replied December 16, 2020

Hi! The theme code can be completely restored by scrolling down to the 'Remove app code from theme files' panel on the app home page and clicking 'Disable tabs in all themes'.

December 16, 2020

Great app for tabs! Nice features like sharing tab that can be used for all products and an easy way to manage your tabs. Looks great on the website!

PLAYCODE3
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 10, 2020

Great app and very easy to use. Recommended. But I don't know why it can only show on the product page, I was planning to put a shortcut of product on the homepage but it's not showing a tab.

Innovative Gadget Co.
China
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 30, 2020

Not only the app interface is greatly user friendly, well designed and straight forward, but we had to ask for support from the developer for a better integration, and it was resolved and done within the hour. Great app, great service. Warmly recommends it to anyone looking for the perfect app for tabs.

Popeline
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Edited November 23, 2020

This app is a great, easy way to get tabs on your site. Saved a LOT of headache- we will likely upgrade in a while, it is HONESTLY THAT GOOD. If it messes up your site- or you don't think it works, it's NOT THE APP, IT'S YOU! FiX your code if you have trouble! THIS APP IS SUPERB!

B.A. Toys
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 19, 2020

This is an unbelievable app with no coding skills required. I will definitely recommend it. Also, the pricing for the job it does is a total steal. Great credit to the developers.

Ware Gadgets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 18, 2020

user friendly, practical and most of all for free, waiting to see what functions they can/will add more for free.

LacakerieShop
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 15, 2020

One of the best designed Apps on Shopify App store. Very simple to use and set up and use. The standard Shopify themes are very limited in UX for the product page. With this App you have much flexibility in formatting the information on the product page.

AllBliss
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months