Tabs Studio , 374 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient performance. It's praised for enhancing product pages with tabs and accordions, presenting information in a structured way, and its compatibility with various themes and meta fields. Many appreciate the quick and exceptional customer support, easy installation, and reasonable pricing. Features like auto-detection of text in product descriptions and comprehensive help files are also valued.

February 1, 2022

I used this app to add a delivery tab to my product description. Was super easy to implement and looks really professional. Took all of 5 minutes to do.

aromatyk
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
November 15, 2018

This app works much better than the other apps I have experimented with thus far. It is easy to configure, very responsive on mobile devices and looks neat.

Beard Eh!
Canada
12 months using the app
April 19, 2019

I've been using this app for about a month to add tabs to products in my multi-vendor marketplace. It's been so easy to use, and is performing just as the description said it would! I'm very happy with it - would definitely recommend.

Coco & Curl
United States
12 months using the app
November 22, 2019

In my opinion, the idea of this app is brilliant! It allows you to create tabs in a very neat way for your products page (you can use it for different purposes as well such as creating shipping policy, FAQs..etc).

At costs of no more than 6$, other size chart application can cost you multiples of that amount easy. Even better, the tabs content is part of your store theme and page, and you do not see the delay in loading that you experience with other apps.

A point to note, is that yes different themes will have different layouts and with this application you might not get the 100% just by clicking the install button, but the developer seems to be very genuine and helpful to get any issues fixed.
*Always remember to keep a backup of your theme in case you need to revert to a stage before any coding updates

I believe this is a must have app for any store.

GeneJack
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
September 12, 2020

I love Tabs because it helps me break up large pices of essential text into manageable categories. Interested in being able to apply this to other areas of the website, too.
... but I'm pretty sure I'm not on the free plan/am being billed monthly (I'll have to double check)

justthegoods
Canada
11 months using the app
Edited January 22, 2020

Smoothest and BEST app I have ever used on Shopify. It works perfectly. The interface is beautiful. Makes my product pages look clean and organized.

Also, they have the FASTEST customer support service. I had a small problem (it was my fault) and it took 5 minutes from the moment I wrote to them to the moment it was solved. I'm impressed.

Don't even look at any other tab apps. This one is just perfect.

Oulu Prints
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
August 31, 2021

Very easy to use! There's a reason it has such a high rating!!! Download it and find out. Simple, simple, simple.

Hoofbeat Designs Leather Co
United States
11 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2020

This app is a great, easy way to get tabs on your site. Saved a LOT of headache- we will likely upgrade in a while, it is HONESTLY THAT GOOD. If it messes up your site- or you don't think it works, it's NOT THE APP, IT'S YOU! FiX your code if you have trouble! THIS APP IS SUPERB!

B.A. Toys
United States
11 months using the app
May 3, 2020

The app is easy to use which makes things enjoyable. Would definitely recommend others use to help there store.

A World Of Glam
United States
11 months using the app
April 6, 2021

The app works super well and allows me to make custom tabs in my product description to increase readability and overall design of the site. LOVE IT

laisydays
Canada
11 months using the app