Tabs Studio , 376 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient performance in creating tabs and accordions on product pages. It's praised for presenting information attractively and professionally, offering design customization, and compatibility with other apps. Many appreciate the responsive customer support, affordability, and seamless integration that doesn't affect page load speed.

Edited August 17, 2021

Absolutely fantastic app that makes your description look great and is easy to use. Even better, the service provided by the company genuinely blew me away! Amazing app combined with absolute top tier customer service. Thank you!!

RockSteadyCasesUK
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
August 12, 2021

Ease of use and the display options are fantastic. The functionality and customization send this into five-star app territory.

Petto
United States
9 months using the app
August 26, 2020

This is the bast tab Period. Do not even waste time looking for better one cause there is not. It has so many amazing features, you have so many options for layour and design. Hands down best tab on shopify.

Prettyclick
Nepal
9 months using the app
November 3, 2020

Stop searching - this is what you want! There cannot be an easier way to create tabs. Highly customizable. No unnecessary functions. Speeds up the product page. Excellent app!

PureTap Norge
Norway
9 months using the app
May 29, 2020

We use this app to add information about products. Works like a charm and does exactly what it is supposed to. Could not be more happy.

Teleoutlet
Norway
9 months using the app
July 23, 2020

Super Clean App. Makes the UX better. Loved that they have made the basic requirements free. Big ups to the team.

AlizehbyChahat
India
9 months using the app
February 5, 2021

If I could give you more than 5 stars, I would. You helped me change the look of my product description and give it a more professional-looking feel. It is easy to set up and works well on both mobile and desktop. This is definitely one of the best free apps in Shopify. Great dev team! I really appreciate this! Thank you!!!

Widget Stash
Philippines
9 months using the app
August 14, 2020

Nice one . Makes my task easy. Specific gabs are just great to use.Would highly recommend if you want to display a common info

STUDIO PEHEL
India
9 months using the app
October 24, 2018

This app is probably the best addition to my website. I cannot thank Station enough for their exemplary quality AND customer service. Meghan helped so much throughout the process. If you're still searching for a good app for tabs, STOP HERE. It's everything I could've asked for and more. Thank you, Station!

Banneret
United States
9 months using the app
October 2, 2020

The best tab app, easy to set up and use. Very happy with the fast and friendly support from the team. Happy customer!

LivEssence
Australia
9 months using the app