Tabs Studio , 376 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for enhancing product page browsing through easy tab and accordion creation. Its compatibility with other apps and themes, along with its simple design, is appreciated. Merchants also commend the quick customer support and easy installation process. The customization options and professional information presentation are also valued, with many noting significant time savings and efficiency.

Edited May 22, 2023

This one is a winner. I had a good looking but complicated tab system on both my stores and my old devs. left me hanging when the tabs wouldn’t update with new version of my theme.

Meghan was quick to respond and out her excellent coding to work so all of the tabs now function on both sites and will not break with updates. If there ever any issues, she’s extremely good at taking care of them in good time with no extra charges.

Of all the apps that I have on my store, this one has provided the most value and has by far the best support. I’m very grateful.

Datsusara
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 15, 2018

Great Tabs app.
Support was super quick and helpful, when I first installed this as I wanted to show reviews within the tab which they setup for me in no time.

Lots of options to play around with as well so you can style your tabs exactly how you want them and show them where you want them.

Colette Lola
Indonesia
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited September 14, 2023

***UPDATE***
I have got to say, without a doubt, that this company provides the absolute best support I have ever had with anything! No joke! I have been selling online since 1996 and I shake my head in disbelief at how GREAT the support is. It is hands down the BEST! Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!!!!!! Cory

***Original***
LOVE IT! The app has been a major part of our website for several years now and is BY FAR the best "TAB" app out there! I have had some customizing issues in the past and their support crew were AMAZING in helping me fix them. I would HIGHLY SUGGEST this app.

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Station replied April 30, 2022

Thank you so much!

May 16, 2018

App does everything we need it too and integrates easily with Judge me reviews.

A in app built in FAQ accordion would be nice.. Support is A**** literally cannot fault them at all! Even gone beyond their duty to help out

Thanks a lot. See it here on our store https://www.annalise.co.uk/collections/silver-photo-charms/products/love-heart-photo-charm

Annalise Jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
April 29, 2021

This app helps the layout of my products quite nicely making it very easy to add a simple text section and having it create the tabs dynamically.

HackSwag.co
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 26, 2019

Great tabs app! I was using smart tabs before, but this is much nicer and easier to work with and customize. love it!

PLANTiful
Canada
About 4 years using the app
March 2, 2021

It isn't the first time I have committed to an app only to find the documentation is sparce. Which is why great support is important.
When trying to add a video tab.... there was nothing and i wondered if I had bought a lemon. I sent a ticket to Station Support and got a response next day which gave me detailed instructions about how to add a video tab.
Good to know they respond fast and accurately to any questions.

Sacred Pet Boutique
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 16, 2020

Very happy with this app, my website looks so much better and they have helped me set this up, which went very fast. Thanks a lot!

Babe in Shape
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
February 20, 2023

It's a very useful app, I was looking for a long time to the way to show all the products information in a better way and this app it's perfect. The customer care is amazing , they solved all my problems (I use a old shopify theme) very quickly. If you need to show more information in the product page this app it's a really good solution to show them in a usable and nice way.

Pinkfoodshop
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
March 3, 2023

This app has really made it easier to organize information for my product descriptions, the team is also really helpful. Love it!

Albae Wine Club
Canada
Over 3 years using the app