Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable features that enhance customer engagement. It's praised for its ability to boost email collection, conversion rates, and marketing reach. The app is accessible with a free plan and instant setup, suitable for all business sizes. Merchants report quick results in sales growth and email collection. The customer service team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also commended for its affordability and value, without impacting website speed.

January 30, 2023

So easy to set up, I had it up and running on our site with results in less than 15 minutes. This has been a great new addition to our site. Jeremy in customer service has been there to help with any question I've had.

One by Prism
United States
12 months using the app
March 22, 2020

Greap app, very simple design and set up. It allows integration with existing emailing systems like chimpmail and klaviyo. Widgets were easy to set up, a raffle style and allows you to alter the randomness of each event. The choices of color for themes are great and matches existing theme colors. Brilliant app, would recommend.

Woven Trends
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Tada replied March 27, 2020

Thank you for your review and for recommending us. Happy to hear that you're enjoying the app! If you need anything from us, please feel free to reach out to our support team! We'd love to help in any way we can.

July 15, 2021

Tada support definitely went the extra mile to help me get started I appreciate it so much! im loving it so far, definitely download the app.

divasvault.com
United States
12 months using the app
Tada replied March 13, 2022

divasvault.com, reviews likes these make me so happy 😄. We are here to help you grow, please connect with us anytime if you need any help. Thanks for such a fantastic review!😃
Jane

March 22, 2020

Great app, very easy to use and does exactly what it says. It has improved my conversion with the coupon giveaway. Easily customisable for my themes and didn't require any coding and difficult settings.

Ligar Seduction
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Tada replied March 27, 2020

Happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and found it easy to use! If you need anything from us, please feel free to reach out to our support team! We'd love to help in any way we can.

December 9, 2022

Great app and amazing service <3
We used it for a spin the wheel and were able to to a lot of customization.

Loop Mobile IT
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
June 2, 2020

Very nice App. I saw increase in my sales with 1 day after installing the app. I have seen a 10% increase my number of email signups in 1 week which I can use to market my business and gain loyal customers.

Jocelyn Skincare
United States
11 months using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Jocelyn Skincare, it makes me so happy see your business grow so quickly 😃 Reach out to us anytime you need help with app✌.
Jane

May 8, 2023

When setting up the app for my store the customer service chat was very friendly and helpful.

Deanna,
Unforgettable Bridal

Unforgettable Bridal
United States
10 months using the app
September 25, 2022

This app is awesome. Really helped us improve conversions. I highly recommend adding this to your Shopify site.

Pixilated Photo Booth
United States
10 months using the app
June 29, 2022

Het werkt super goed! De klantenservice is ook top, je kan daar gelijk terecht met je vragen en wordt je gelijk geholpen! De app doet ook wat hij moet doen :) Ik ben erg positief erover!

Gluties
Netherlands
10 months using the app
November 24, 2021

This app is very helpful in terms of getting emails. I love how fun it is for the customers! It's so nice to be able to choose a spin the wheel or choose a gift option among others. The gift option is my favorite, especially around the holidays. The ability to customize makes it perfect to fit in with my brand. Any questions I had, the support team was super helpful. I'm excited to see all the fun offers I can provide with this app!

Jostina
United States
10 months using the app
Tada replied March 13, 2022

Jostina, thanks for such a fantastic review, it’s always feels great to hear this 😄 The app looks great on your store!🎉 Please get in touch with us anytime you need help or have a suggestion for us, we would love to help you grow!
Jane