Reviews (274)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable features that enhance customer engagement. It's praised for its ability to boost email collection, conversion rates, and marketing reach. The app is accessible with a free plan and instant setup, suitable for all business sizes. Merchants report quick results in sales growth and email collection. The customer service team is noted for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app is also commended for its affordability and value, without impacting website speed.

June 24, 2020

This app is literally a great asset for all business owners from new to already established the quality in service and product is absolutely THE BEST! i'm a new business owner and they assisted me every step of the way with creating a subscription pop up to best catch clients attention. This app is highly recommended! :)

JLux Label Hair Collection
United States
8 months using the app
Tada replied July 7, 2020

JLux Label Hair Collection! Great to know about your business😃 we would love to help you grow with our App😄 Please let us know how we can help and thanks for such a fantastic review.
Jane

May 18, 2020

Tada is so easy to use and edit. And the 24/7 support is on point and respond quickly!

Sase' Apparel Gallery
United States
8 months using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Sase' Apparel Gallery, nothing makes us happier than to know we are creating a convenient experience for you😃 Thanks for your superb review😄
Jane

Edited May 29, 2023

Just getting started but already receiving some great support via online chat. And I usually can't stand using those things. Great job!

Sumn Different
United States
7 months using the app
December 7, 2022

The spin wheel is a good way to encourage more interaction on my website, but I hope the customized trigger button works better.

HEVO TECH
United States
7 months using the app
May 26, 2020

!MUST HAVE SHOPIFY APP! Great for building an E-mail list. The discounts are what grab the customers in. Thank's Tada not only for the great live customer service but for building and easy to use Wheel spin app. This App is a GAME CHANGER

Shieldfolio Inc.
United States
6 months using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Shieldfolio Inc., this is what we work for. Seeing you grow with our app makes us so happy😃. Thanks for your wonderful review 😄 Please be sure to contact us if you have any questions for us or a feedback to make the app better.
Jane

August 17, 2022

Excelente app para Shopify, cumplió totalmente con lo que esperaba para el marketing digital en nuestro sitio web.

Repuestos Gottz - Eficiencia Alemana
Chile
6 months using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

An amazing App providing an exceptional service. Premium is definitely worth it. Does what it says, it's there to help with Sales.......DOWNLOAD IT NOW

Pettasticshop
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Pettasticshop, it’s great to know that you love our app😃 Thank you for recommending it. Contact us anytime if you need help or have a feedback on something that we can improve. We will work hard at making it better😄
Jane

Edited July 22, 2020

So happy I found Tada! New business owner so didn't understand much but they helped me understand :)

L.E Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
Tada replied July 25, 2020

L.E Boutique! Thanks for your hearty review😄 It's awesome to know you are happy with our app. We are always happy to help you with anything✌
Jane

June 8, 2020

Une application sérieuse avec un véritable interlocuteur humain pour répondre à d'éventuelles questions. Je recommande !

Le Petit Fermier
France
6 months using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Merci beaucoup Le Petit Fermier 😃, c'est très apprécié comme feedback!

May 28, 2020

Very nice and simple app to use. Now I'm using the coupon wheel which works great. Also amazing costumer support.

Anubia Jewels
Chile
6 months using the app
Tada replied July 17, 2020

Anubia Jewels, great to know that the wheel of coupons is working great in your store🙌. Feel free to connect with us if you have any questions or need any help in the future. We are always here to help 😄
Jane