Reviews (208)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automated tagging capabilities, praising its ease of use and ability to handle complex conditions. It's particularly useful for customer segmentation, inventory organization, and workflow automation. Merchants appreciate its reliable performance, quick customer support, and reasonable pricing. Unique features include tagging customers, orders, and products, backdating tags, and automating operations beyond typical capabilities. The app is also noted for its flexibility to handle unique store needs and customizations.

June 11, 2024

Top-quality app and support available to create workflows as needed.

The app interface is excellent, making it easier to understand and generate new workflows.

Additionally, it offers backtrack tagging functionality, which is very useful in specific cases, such as after importing customer, order, or product data.

Anto and his team have a great work dynamic, which gives us confidence in choosing Leap Auto Tags for our NPO.

UCM Center
Canada
6 months using the app
June 17, 2024

Great App that really helps us with some very detailed challenges, thanks to Anto for perfect and quick help.

STILI Nettbutikk
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
May 15, 2024

Works very well! Customer support has been great. Exactly what we were looking for.

Free Label
Canada
13 days using the app
March 27, 2024

This is the app I've been searching for. It has a clean, simple interface yet allows you to run powerful, complex automations. Backdating our tags has been a struggle, but Leap makes it easy. Anto's help was invaluable in get one of our automations working exactly as intended.

Dirty Labs
United States
12 days using the app
March 15, 2024

One of the best apps to have in your arsenal. And support is always quick to respond and ready to go above and beyond

Audio46 Headphone Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2024

We've installed and tested several apps for order tagging, but Leap Auto Tags stands out significantly from the rest. One of the most remarkable aspects is its extensive array of Workflow conditions—far more than any other app we've encountered. This app boasts test features that provide a comprehensive demonstration of whether a tested order meets each condition, making it easier to discover smarter ways to tag orders based on their interaction with each condition. Additionally, the backdating function works flawlessly. It's both fast and logical. The support team is also very responsive, getting back to us very quickly. We are extremely satisfied so far and highly recommend Leap Auto Tags.

Mathias Lobendahl
Lifeseeds

Lifeseeds
Sweden
5 days using the app
February 17, 2024

Great handy app to automate tags easily for pretty much anything. Great fast customer support when needed too.

littlewhimsy
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
February 27, 2024

Brilliant service - super quick and solved the problem instantly! Highly recommend this app :)

Prickly Thistle
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2024

Fantastic, excellent app - super easy to use and especially on more intricate conditions to add or remove tags, does a brilliant job. The features are all very well thought through and very useful. We use their automatic tagging feature for a few tasks and I love that it is just one less thing to think about, and we've also used it for one-time bulk editing jobs that were urgent. Additionally, they have brilliant customer service and a very quick response time. Highly recommend!

Anita's List
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Brilliant app more customisable than Shopify plus workflow highly recommend it!

Boinclo ltd
United Kingdom
1 day using the app