Reviews (207)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automated tagging capabilities, praising its ease of use and ability to handle complex conditions. It's particularly useful for customer segmentation, inventory organization, and workflow automation. Merchants appreciate its reliable performance, quick customer support, and reasonable pricing. Unique features include tagging customers, orders, and products, backdating tags, and automating operations beyond typical capabilities. The app is also noted for its flexibility to handle unique store needs and customizations.

January 28, 2024

Great customer service and very useful app.
Thanks to Anto for his support!

Jope
United States
3 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Fantastic, excellent app - super easy to use and especially on more intricate conditions to add or remove tags, does a brilliant job. The features are all very well thought through and very useful. We use their automatic tagging feature for a few tasks and I love that it is just one less thing to think about, and we've also used it for one-time bulk editing jobs that were urgent. Additionally, they have brilliant customer service and a very quick response time. Highly recommend!

Anita's List
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 4, 2024

App works perfectly, easy to set up, very flexible, and has no impact to store performance. The support is fantastic - really quick and helpful.

FarmFit
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Easy to use app that works great. Support is also amazing.

4Endurance Deutschland
Slovenia
About 3 hours using the app
December 29, 2023

Very easy to setup, powerful way to build customer segments. Worked perfectly for my needs, at a very reasonable price. I found their support team to also be very responsive and helpful. Thanks guys!

Analog Cases
United States
25 days using the app
January 15, 2024

Absolute must-have if you're looking to automate your operations further beyond what Flow can provide. For us, in particular, automatic removal of tags based on time or conditions feature makes everything that we do a lot more efficient, and will end up saving us a ton of time (and reduce errors). Anto on the support team was super helpful in finding the right solutions & workflows to suit our needs, and came up with some really neat ones that we hadn't originally thought of!

K PLACE
United States
2 days using the app
November 30, 2023

One of the best apps to automate running tags, which helps a lot in automating workflows with external systems. Love it, been a customer for quite a while!

The possibilities of tagging customers, orders products and much more is endless, besides, the customer support team goes above and beyond to help you reach the desired automation flow.

Special thanks to Digvijay!

Petriotics
Lebanon
Over 1 year using the app
November 14, 2023

It's a reliable tagging app. We use it for tagging internal order for certain protocols we have set for our team

Simply Carbon Fiber
United States
8 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Excellent app and top-notch support. With so many features, it's amazing that a store could need anything not already covered but each store is unique in some way and the developer helped us to quickly make some needed customizations. The app is already saving us so much time and we've barely scratched the surface of what it's capable of.

Impulse Creations Comics & Collectibles
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 4, 2023

Auto Tags is absolutely brilliant! Being able to tag both orders and customers is a huge time saver for us, and it's so simple to set up the workflows. Their customer service is also excellent, they respond quickly and solved our request

Prentsmiður
Iceland
Over 2 years using the app