Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 18, 2021

TargetBay is a fantastic tool for automatically generated emails and user reviews. The interface is easy to use and if you have any questions, the team is quick to respond (Bala is amazing and so helpful!). I highly recommend TargetBay for your Shopify store.

Send a Unicorn
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 2, 2021

We are glad to be working with TargetBay. The reviews are helping to increase sales. Our Account Manager has been very responsive when issues or questions arise. We always hear back and in most cases extremely quickly. We have not had big issues, as it works well, but rather little start up questions, etc.

Sprayology
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 15, 2021

We were on Yotpo previously and the price was pretty insane overall. TargetBay was great in terms of onboarding and making it a seamless transition from Yotpo to TargetBay. Bala and AK were more responsive than any integration we've ever worked with. It wasn't perfect initially, but they addressed every concern and need that we had in terms of formatting, and our Creative Team was very particular about the aesthetic. We did not have any complaints from customers in terms of the emails and they respected our brand integrity decisions in terms of discounting practices, cadences, tone, etc. In a DTC world of non-stop sales pitches for how a product or app can change your life, TargetBay actually delivers on what they say they will without too much superfluous overture. Highly recommended, particularly for growth stage businesses that are looking to avoid marquee enterprise price structures.

TIDAL New York
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 4, 2022

The app works great and makes it easy for customers to leave reviews. We collected a sizable number of reviews within the first couple weeks which helped us increase confidence with first-time shoppers and grow sales. The support team is amazing, very proactive suggesting improvements to our strategy to maximize the value and functionality of the app. I highly recommend it!

ACCA KAPPA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 16, 2022

Ben is my account manager and is wonderful. I often forget I am running ads, and he checks in with me to make sure that they are preforming the best they can whether that means a new ad set or a new targeting set, he is always checking to make sure my ROI is amazing. I am very happy with this service and will use it for the foreseeable future.

Erin.Lane Bags
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 29, 2021

many features w/reasonable pricing. Working w/them two years. very responsive to client's concerns w/solving matters promptly.

DiamondVeneer Fashion
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2022

Our account manager, Ron, is always extremely helpful and responsive! I appreciate how hands-on he is with our account. We have been very happy with his service and look forward to continuing using this platform.

GenTeal Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 2, 2019

The on-boarding process was awesome! The step by step walk through was logical and comprehensive. I was really impressed by their preparation of the email templates, which included our logo and sample message. Thank you TargetBay!

The Skipping Stone
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 27, 2023

I highly recommend this app and have been using it for over one year. Ron has provided exceptional customer support and has helped me get the most advantage out of the great functionality that the app provides.
I just completed a very detailed and informative call with Ron regarding strategies for BFCM. I am very excited to start implementing these strategies, and confident that I will receive the support to execute them successfully. We also discussed their new loyalty program and I am glad to see thatt they have added this feature in time for the holidays.

Chocolat Moderne
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 17, 2021

This app is very user-friendly. The dedicated support staff are quick to help with any questions, and the review platform looks great on our website. I highly recommend utilizing their services to grow reviews for your products.

Bamboozle Home
United States
About 2 years using the app