Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
October 14, 2019

First of all this is the only app I have experienced with any customer service . Not to mention I was blown away with all the help I received. So far seems to me like the best Reviews app there is out there! Well done Target Bay and thank you so much for all your help.

KCdesignZ
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 9, 2019

Excellent APP. I am pretty happy. Awesome support team as well. They have plenty of tools to engage the customer. I definitely recommend the app.

Crystal Skin Co
Portugal
About 2 years using the app
February 19, 2021

I am using this app to help attract new customers, grow my email list, and recover abandoned carts. The customer service has been great!

Overcup Press
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 17, 2023

Great support and service. Very responsive to questions and always willing to help when asked. The app is easy to use and the TargetBay team listen to customer requests to further expand features to continually make the app better!

BBK Performance
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 3, 2021

This is a great product with excellent support. They were very helpful during the setup, as we worked to customize the look and feel that we wanted. Customer service responds extremely quickly if you have any issues, and our review program has really helped to drive SEO and revenue. This is much more cost effective than some of the other, high-end review programs and the results are superb.

Brooklyn Candle Studio
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 14, 2021

The absolute best Customer Service of any company We have worked with! Do yourself a favor and give TargetBay a shot. The contract is month to month and the suite of services are fantastic. We use the email marketing, abandoned cart pop-up, automated emails, abandoned cart emails, email marketing creation services, and adroll marketing. Great time savings to have it all in one place.

Surf-fur
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 10, 2023

We've been using the reviews for over a year now and we've seen a lot of great reviews coming in. Ron has been great to work with and connects with us right away if we have questions, or need support.

Dice Dungeons
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 27, 2019

We needed more customer reviews for our new website, and TargetBay delivered. Plus they have a lot more tools to engage consumers, which has significantly improved our conversion rate and return customer rate. The ROI has been awesome, and their customer support is also great! As we keep learning, they help us to tweak our settings for better performance.

iDrink Products
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2021

We are a startup brand and looking for enterprise level functionality without the enterprise price. I come from big brands and have used the best in the industry, and am thrilled with the level of service and functionality of this app. Major brands that are paying upwards of $50,000 a year for review apps are wasting their money and should all switch to Target Bay. Perhaps the best kept app secret on the Shopify App Store!

Johnny Appleseed Orchards
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2022

We installed this app over a year ago. It has been a useful tool for interacting with customers, receiving feedback, and ultimately increasing conversation rates. We have been very satisfied with the results.

MA Dermaceuticals
United States
Over 1 year using the app