Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
November 16, 2022

We installed this app over a year ago. It has been a useful tool for interacting with customers, receiving feedback, and ultimately increasing conversation rates. We have been very satisfied with the results.

MA Dermaceuticals
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

NO ACTUAL "FREE PLAN" The"FREE" product plan is only for 14 day (even though there is noting about it being a trial on their plan or pricing page). So basically : If I want to keep the reviews that I collected and the set up work that I did to my store, I will have to now pay them $10USD / Month. The app works ok but if I go over their number of reviews I will have to pay more again. In fairness, the site review and product review features look good and are easy to use. I would like to see them add a "share review link" for site and not just products.

Earth's Emporium
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 6, 2018

Easy reviews app to set up...

TargetBay reviews app is easy to install and it works great instantly. Their support staff is pretty helpful. They helped us set up the email for requesting emails. We attached a coupon to the emails to incentivize our customers to write reviews. Pricing is affordable.

Good State
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 24, 2021

Senthil and the team at TargetBay have been very helpful in helping me get my marketing up to speed. A great app with really valuable features!

Carboxyl Group, LLC
United States
12 months using the app
July 19, 2023

I have been working with TargetBay for several months now, with email and sms campaigns, as well as retargeting and other elements, and the results have been considerably been better than the other 2 companies I worked with. They have also corrected a product feed issue, which was something beyond me and not even part of their scope of work....their review platform is the best as well, that has been a superb addition to our marketing. Finally, Danielle has greatly helped the email campaigns, by tweeking my templates and adding elements, that I would have never thought of. She is very creative and often completes work in less than 24 hours!

The Space Store
United States
10 months using the app
December 1, 2022

We are very happy with the service and support provided by TargetBay and our account manager Ben. He is always extremely helpful and responsive! We appreciate the follow up and thorough explanations.

Foxgloves, Inc
United States
10 months using the app
March 16, 2023

My account manager Ben has been thorough on following up anytime I have had an issue or concern. It is amazing to work with a company that values 1 on 1 support so much. Very happy to be using TargetBay as it has many useful tools and a UI that is very easy to navigate.

Zacuto
United States
10 months using the app
November 7, 2019

I had some difficulty working out what to do with the app - I received incredible hand holding and would recommend the app and the highly experienced team.

Zing Organics
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
October 21, 2018

I use this app to help collect reviews by engaging customers through the Mail After Shipment tool. The pre-built templates allow you to start collecting reviews right away by just enabling the templates you want to use. It's very user-friendly and the application support seems top-notch as they were quick to respond to a question I had. I'm looking forward to collecting more product and site reviews as well as questions in which I can provide answers directly on my website.

Tick Tockets
United States
10 months using the app
March 2, 2021

I have been working with AK from TB for about 6 months now. He has done a great job with responding to my emails and helping us increase STDIO Beauty's sales through email marketing. He takes the time every week to help me design and schedule email templates to send out which is very helpful for me considering my busy schedule.

STDIO BEAUTY
United States
9 months using the app