Reviews (412)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to manage various product variants such as colors and sizes, enhancing the shopping experience and boosting sales. It features a user-friendly interface with tools like image swatches and customizable drop-down menus that improve product appeal and customer interaction. The app is noted for its reliable performance and seamless Shopify integration. Customer support, especially from staff members like Hazel, is praised for being responsive and effectively resolving issues quickly.

May 4, 2024

I would recommend Tepo to any customer who offers lots of product options and customizations on their website! It's user-friendly and has made my sales go up every single listing! Thank you Tepo!

Country Gone Crazy
United States
8 months using the app
June 5, 2024

Beautiful app that does exactly what it says. very easy to use and when you need help, the team always goes out of the way to help and ensure you're happy. I tried 2 other apps prior and this one tops it off for sure.

thank you team.

Mount & Eve - By Blur Studios
Australia
2 months using the app
May 29, 2024

Really amazing support. I've switched themes, had questions about how to do things and everything in between: Tepo have helped in minutes. Super customizable and generated me the most sales I've ever had. Could not recommend Tepo enough!

CartoonifyMe
Australia
3 months using the app
June 22, 2024

App is very intuitive and easy to use. Works very well, no bugs or glitches that I've encountered. Styling could've been made easier by letting us set classes to fields and group but it's not a huge deal.

By far the best of the ten or so variant apps I've tried prior to choosing Tepo. I think this is the best option at the moment until Shopify natively raises the variant limit.

Support is A++. Always got a reply within 5 minutes if contacted during Vietnam business hours. Very knowledgeable people who get right to the point without sending a paragraph of customer service fluff first. Never had to repeat anything twice and never had any misunderstandings. Best tech support of all of the Shopify apps we use at the moment.

Mech.land
Canada
4 days using the app
July 3, 2024

Amazing app that does everything I need and the best customer service

MOMIJI KIDS
Singapore
5 months using the app
June 21, 2024

Easy and intuitive to use, and the support team are there in seconds to help you with any questions you may have. I can heartily recommend!

MILLMADNESS
Germany
29 days using the app
June 29, 2024

This app is exactly what I needed to give my product a multi option.

Lynn’s Design
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2024

Amazing support. I have 1 issue and 1 feature request. In a matter of 1 hour they solved both of them. Quick, accurate, perfect support

Stay Tuned
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
May 28, 2024

So far, so good. This app has been helpful in allowing us to customize the details of our products.

Art Is Rad
United States
23 days using the app
June 15, 2024

This is the first app I find that actually works for me, thank you!

Personal Touch Emporium
United States
23 days using the app