Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add a terms and conditions agreement to the checkout process, especially useful for international shipping. It provides a timestamp for each order, recording customer consent. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable settings, and responsive customer service. It offers a pay-as-you-go option, making it suitable for smaller businesses. It integrates well with custom themes and other apps, and supports multiple languages, making it a versatile tool for global businesses.

February 24, 2021

Great app! Very easy to setup and amazing customer service. Lightening fast response time. Highly recommend.

Echo
United States
40 minutes using the app
February 16, 2021

The checkbox is working thank's to the developer which helped me to fix the display problem in few minuts. The app is easy to set-up.

Le Dressing des Alpilles
France
33 minutes using the app
January 14, 2021

Really great and simple app. It's worked fine and I have contact for a question the support, the answer was there within 5 minutes. Perfect.
Thanks so much!

Checkpoint & Cinema
Germany
31 minutes using the app
February 12, 2021

omg YAY! We have literally searched FOREVER trying to find an app like this! Thank you, guys!! It will save us so much time and money from customer complaints and any chargebacks! :)

Bark Fifth Avenue
United States
29 minutes using the app
April 13, 2020

Good app. Just installed it. Looks like it does the job for a reasonable price. The support is quick to answer as well.

ma-serre-en-verre.shop
Belgium
26 minutes using the app
March 9, 2023

Perfecte app die geweldig werkt. Overzichtelijk en duidelijk en met een geweldige service. Ik kwam er 1 moment even niet uit en toen werd het direct geregeld via de live chat. Een dikke 5 sterren voor deze app!

Pokéreus
Netherlands
24 minutes using the app
April 5, 2022

Appreciate the quick integration into our store. Still wish Shopify would allow this same functionality at checkout instead of the cart. But the app takes less than 3 minutes to implement seamlessly, so we'd recommend it.

C3Aero LLC
United States
19 minutes using the app
December 19, 2022

Amazing experience. Right after the purchase which is super cheap, I had to jump on the support asking for help. It came immediately and fix was within 5 minutes. Amazing app!

shop.ballies
Switzerland
17 minutes using the app
October 3, 2020

I downloaded this app and it does exactly what you need it to do. Very simple setup and customisation just as required. The help desk (Shahar) is amazing and the help chat assisted me through the process. All working great. Highly reccomended this app!

MORANZANI
Gibraltar
16 minutes using the app
May 12, 2022

Amazing service helps and responds very quickly 5 stars
I bought the plugin and could not activate it I sent a message and they answered me within a minute quickly and professionally

igourmet - לאוהבי יין וגורמה
Israel
15 minutes using the app