B2B Login To See Prices

B2B Login To See Prices | Reviews

by Singleton software

Hide prices and "Add To Cart" buttons for not registered users

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 73 reviews

Wabbo Company

After uninstalled, all the add to cart are gone. Could you please reply to my email where to remove file back to normal.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hello,
i wrote you email, i can fix your issue in your store. Problem is probably because of some conflict between app and your custom theme.
Just let me know :)

Best regards,
Adam

Stock Box Online

Great app for hiding prices on your site, and the support is fast and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Senso.biz | Boutique online B2B

I had a little issue with the app but I immeditly received assitance and Adam found the solution straight away. Great support!

kreddy brands

VERY GOOD APP FOR PRICE LOCK FEATURE, GOOD WORTHBLE APPLICATION FOR B2B BUSINESS, THIS APP INCRESE THE B2B BUSINESS

Petionship

Easy to use and very responsive and helpful customer service! This app helps me to efficiently control access for wholesaler clients and regular visitors.

Foliendealer.com

Thank you very much, Adam.
You hid prizes within minutes that were shown by additional apps installed.
That's great, I'm thrilled. One of a kind service. Highly recommended.

Barrel House Distribution

A no nonsense app, that's simple to use and straight forward. Works well across the board and the guys are very quick to respond and resolve any questions or issues we've had.

Nbg Shop | L'ingrosso che cercavi

Siamo molto soddisfatti del servizio e anche dell'assistenza professionale e veloce, la consigliamo!

karamatrading

Wonderful, there was a conflict and it was fixed in no time by the support guys. Thanks very much for the support,

lacasaguatemala

Adam fix my problem in no time. Working well and happy to try it out. Customers service is fabulous and quick.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8