Omega ‑ Multiple TikTok Pixels

TikTok Pixels, Events API, track 100% sales, accurate report!

$6.99/month. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 67 of 67 reviews

By Destys

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

I had some trouble with correctly installing the app by myself, But after the help of the customer service (joyce) It works perfectly fine!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hi By Destys,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joyce to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Distrito Max

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 1 day

Had an issue fixed it in less than 10 minutes, I recommend completely thanks for the fast support!!!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Distrito Max
Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed our product and service, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite!
We were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write us a comment! It means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

Famvibe Store

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 3 days

This is the best pixel app for TikTok to date. It allows the use of multiple pixels and especially has a Server-side API

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi Famvibe Store,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Dressiify

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

Thank you So much, Best App especially if you want to add multi pixels for 1 store. Best Tiktok ads user who wants to connect 2 different country ads account into 1 store. As well as the customer service team is always ready to help. Thank you Ngoc

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Dressiify,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team, especially Ngoc, will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

CUSTOM GIFS SHOP

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

Thank you very much, I spent a few days and you solved my problem in just a few minutes. I want to pay tribute to you, this is the team with the fastest response speed and the most timely problem solving we have seen, and the integration of the real-time chat system is really great, thank you!
maidedor.com

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hi CUSTOM GIFS SHOP,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Fandomaniax-Store

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent customer support which promptly answer to my issues with pixel tracking. even on their holidays. im impressed by their professionalism. Thank you

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Hi Fandomaniax-Store,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

Ineffable Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Awesome!!! Super easy to use & it works perfectly. I got trouble setting up multiple Tiktok pixels for our site & this app is a great solution.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Ineffable Shop,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Omega Team

1 2 3 4 5 7 Next
1 2 3 4 5 7 Next