Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

by Kairock Partners SRL

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 240 reviews

HobbyShop.MX

This is an amazing app! We were able to sell over 100 units of a product that was still in transit. The service provided by the staff is amazing too. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! So happy to know that the app provided a lot of value to your business. That's what gets us out of bed every morning and keeps us pushing hard. Thank you for choosing us as your pre-order partners!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

WEIRD KULT

Works awesome, looks great, and the team helped me installing pre-order badge free and very fast (thank you, Andrei)! I'm very pleased with this app and will definitely recommend.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! I'm sure your pre-order campaign will be huge success and we're all happy we can do our small part to support you.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Stitch & Straw

Have had a very positive experience since we installed this app. Andrei has been extremely responsive and helped us custom fit the app to our store. Highly Recommend.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! Looking forward to a great partnership and some amazing pre-order sales!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

BLONDI BEACH

Excellent app and prompt support from the friendly team. We would definitely recommend for any pre-order/discount applications for your Shopify store.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! It's a pleasure to work with you and we're very glad the app is providing value for your business.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Pinky-promise_TheHague

I used this app for the pre-order products. The costumer service is great! All my questions are answered within a few hours. Very happy with the results. Thank you Andrei!

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you for the great review! Very happy you are enjoying the app!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Racing Additives

just started using the app, it looks great and Andrie made it look even better within minutes. Due to the shipping and raw material delays I am sure we will need this app more than ever.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! I'm sure you have many pre-order sales coming your way soon.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Topologie Taiwan

Very helpful customer service with customized service when needed :) Credits to Andrei for the help.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! Very glad to see the app providing a lot of value for your business! And very happy to help, always!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Topologie Hong Kong

Timely response from the developer and overall it is a very functionable app for facilitating pre-orders.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for the review! Happy to have you as a customer and looking forward to a great partnership with you.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Left Justified Studio & Prolific Games

This app was the perfect solution to offering pre-orders on a game that was in transit to our warehouse, but not yet available for immediate purchase. Good controls, nice customization options. Very solid.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you for the great review! Very happy to provide value to your business and looking forward to a long and prosperous partnership.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

modus intarsia

Wir hatten ein Problem mit der Anzeige im Produkt - Andrei hat super schnell reagiert und direkt alle Wünsche erfüllt! Die Optik ist hochwertig und gefällt uns gut

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Vielen Dank für die großartige Bewertung! Ich war gerne behilflich und freue mich auf einige tolle Vorbestellungen für Sie.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Andrei von Timesact

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24