Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable pre-order and back-in-stock notification features. They praise its reliable performance and the support team's prompt, professional help. The app's cost-effectiveness is highlighted due to its fair pricing, free setup call, and smooth Shopify integration. Its support for multiple languages and custom coding is also noted.

March 30, 2024

Phenomenal support. First time I ever got to sit back and let something get fixed. Thank You

Lièvre Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2024

Jolo was AWESOME! I had this app and deleted it because I had no idea how to use it but I am SO happy that I booked a support call to understand it! In real-time Jolo walked me through the process and helped me set up my Pre-Order campaigns, as well as gave me insight into how it works, messaging that works well and even walked me through customizations. I am now ready for a huge Mother's Day season with no missed opportunities of sales - THANK YOU!!

Tony by Toni
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 14, 2024

using the app for a while now, easy to use and implement.

customer support also helped us instantly, when we tried to fix an internal issue with language settings, we can highly recommend the app.

yahya
Germany
11 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Best customer service ever. I really feel that this team help me out with everything I need concerning to Shopify and pre order orders! Congrats guys!

Favorite People
Portugal
11 months using the app
March 1, 2024

I faced some issues setting up the widget and the team was extremely responsive and helpful! The issue was resolved in a matter of hours via email and the app itself was very useful in helping me set up preorders for my online e-commerce store. Thanks to the team for the swift assistance.

achim studio
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2024

Using this app for a second round of pre-orders. It is by far way easier to use than any of the other apps I have tried. I was also experiencing some issues and the customer support was SO QUICK and helpful. I 100% would recommend this app :)

Iksplor
United States
10 months using the app
January 22, 2024

I've used quite a few different pre-order apps in the past and i've found this one to be the most user friendly and easiest to setup. We had some simple issues at first with badges not showing up but support was right on it and had the problem fixed in no time. I had a free guided setup call to walk over the rest of the app and found that it will replace some other apps we are currently using which is going to save me money. Highly recommend!

Mat's Hot Shop
Australia
2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

The developers of this app are super nice! I contacted them about an error I got after switching theme, they just solved it for me in 10mins, with some detailed tutorials of how to send collaborative code and accepting request attached. Great work, thanks!

象爪ELECLAW
United States
9 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Easy to install on our Shopify website, and customer service was able to respond and action an issue with the Selling Plan Description appearing on product page within a day. Also able to offer pre-order on select variants, which other pre-order apps were unable to do.

Stitch Coffee
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 7, 2024

Great service, fast reply and amazing app. Rommel went byond and above to make sure that all my request issues were resolved.

Highly recommended

Micky Mart
Australia
12 months using the app