Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for structuring product information, praising its automation, customization, and intuitive navigation. It's valued for its cost-effectiveness and superior layout among tab options. The app is easy to implement, compatible with custom themes, and enhances product page neatness and clarity. Merchants appreciate the excellent customer support, particularly the quick and efficient service. The app is free, easy to set up, offers customizable templates, and is beginner-friendly.

July 4, 2023

Very good support. Easy to use. Had a few questions and have been answered really quick. Can't recommend enough

Task Bikes
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 7, 2023

Great apps. Work as advertised.

If you are looking to tidy up your product description, this is what you need.

And it is a FREE apps.....awesome

the-moments.co
Malaysia
4 months using the app
September 6, 2023

Great customer service. I was initially confused how it worked but they sent me a video to help. I just needed to change my titles to heading 5 for it to work.

CraftingStation
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 8, 2023

Sehr gute App mit schönem Design. Die Reiter lassen sich sehr schön und individuell gestalten. Funktioniert zuverlässig und ist sehr einfach in der Bedienung. Der Support reagiert sehr schnell auf Fragen und hilft kompetent und freundlich. Top Service, sehr empfehlenswert!

THE GOOD BOX
Switzerland
15 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Works as described, customer support is FAST and FRIENDLY and fixes any issues immediately. Highly recommend!

Shop Brave Planet
United States
1 day using the app
July 31, 2023

Vik helped us with some problems promptly and warmly! A service that is rarely found anymore!
The APP and the associated services are simply great! What's more, it's free!

Das Pflegeherz
Austria
3 months using the app
June 15, 2023

Excellent Customer Support and App is works well. Makes tabs quite easy.
On top of it it is free of cost

Budget Beds
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
June 4, 2023

Very useful app and works great with debutify theme. And awesome customer support. I like that you can create a description tab automatically and you can also create custom tabs to share within all the products.

Front Products
Peru
10 days using the app
August 11, 2023

Fast and easy help from their customer service and programming team. Would recommend!

Horizon Sports and Outdoor
United States
3 months using the app
May 29, 2023

Awesome Support, Immediate support and set up tab according my requirement. I suggest to every Shopify user to use this tool.

Jugaadu Style
India
About 2 months using the app