Reviews (98)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2023

One of the best email platforms that we've used and got some results, the dashboard is well designed and the template designer is great.

We also love how it connects easily with Shopify, the platform has tons of features; we highly recommend TinyEmail.

OneCup
Saudi Arabia
9 months using the app
February 23, 2023

Absolutely fantastic.

Very new user to email marketing, but Tiny Email is awesome. Previously used VBOUT, but much happier with Tiny Email. The UI is sleek and straightforward, making it simple to navigate and utilize. I especially like the simple style, which allows me to rapidly compose and send emails without being distracted.

I had a question in regard to their product so contacted Tiny Email's support team, and their responsiveness as well as their ability to resolve my question was excellent. It's both assuring and great to see a company that genuinely cares about its customers and provides the customer support to back it up.

I was also impressed that one of the features I needed for email marketing was already in their roadmap!  This demonstrates that the organization is dedicated to ongoing improvement and is attentive to the demands of its customers. Overall, I'm impressed with my first Tiny Email experience and look forward to exploring more of its capabilities in the future.

If you're looking for an email platform to engage in email conversions, I highly recommend giving Tiny Email a shot.

Le Luxe Living
United States
9 months using the app
December 27, 2021

We recently signed up and are enjoying this marketing tool. Using the app within Shopify is a plus. Migrating our mailing list from Mailchimp to TinyEmail was super easy with their integration. We connected our store, migrated our list, and sent marketing emails to our customers in what felt like a minute. Nice app. We would love to import custom fields from our store but didn't see the ability to do that.

Natural Smart Health
United States
8 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied December 28, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are the "new kid on the block" you could say and it is feedback like this that keeps us going (along with endless coffee!). We actually have custom fields in the product roadmap and are actively working on it. Stay tuned!

April 8, 2022

If you are looking for an App with templates that are easy to use and fully customisable, then TinyEmail is for you. I have worked in marketing for years, using different eComms systems that cost $$$$, and this app is just as good, and it's a fraction of the cost. What makes this app even better is the customer service. I sent a message asking for help and within minutes I had a reply from Vitalie. Vitalie sorted out my problem straight away and even followed through to check everything was working - something that you don't see every day. I'm really stoked I've found this app!

Crystals Rock Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied April 9, 2022

Thank you! We appreciate the praise, especially from someone who has used the competition. We are launching segmentation next week and would love to know what you think about it. If you have any feedback on segmentation, please feel free to email us at support@tinyemail.com

April 17, 2023

I recently started using tinyEmail and am loving it. I have used another email marketing app previously for another business and this is by far easier to use. The customer service is just plain great and the price is right. Any questions or concerns I had were answered very promptly ( thank you Mashiar! ). I highly recommend this 5 star app to anyone looking for a new email marketing app.

CG Home & Style
United States
7 months using the app
November 28, 2022

"TinyEmail is a very cool app! Easy to integrate with Shopify with its native integration, and their Free plan is actually very generous! I had my questions answered quickly by their support lead Mashiar."

isaura fashion
Netherlands
6 months using the app
tinyEmail® replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for your positive review of tinyEmail, Isaura. We're glad you found it easy to integrate with Shopify and that our free plan meets your needs.

We appreciate the time you took to write this review, and we'll surely pass on your compliments to Mashiar. Thanks again for choosing tinyEmail!

January 31, 2023

Really enjoying this app. Very intuitive and quick customer support. Don't even have to leave Shopify to use it.

techinspades
United States
6 months using the app
February 24, 2023

One of the most budget-friendly email platforms for unlimited subscribers that is easy to use and has amazing customer support.
Many thanks to Mashiar for his exceptional support! Mashiar answered all my questions when I was deciding if I wanted to switch to TinyEmail and then help me set up and connect my accounts. You can get help via, email, or phone, and ask for video tutorials of the spets you are getting stuck on.

Toy Maker of Lunenburg
Canada

Toy Maker of Lunenburg
Canada
5 months using the app
June 20, 2024

I really liked tinyEmail, especially since it's free for Shopify users. Their 24/7 support is excellent. Laxman from their support team reached out to me on call to help me set up my tinyEmail account and was incredibly helpful. I highly recommend tinyEmail for business owners looking for a promising email marketing tool.

The 90s Store
India
Edited March 30, 2023

I've been playing around with TinyEmail and all I can say is that they offer a great experience! There are lots of beautifully crafted email templates and plenty of automation sequences to choose from. Their UI and UX are great, honestly, one of the best I've seen in a while, very clean and easy to navigate! Overall, I'm very happy with it and I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a solid email platform. Their customer support is also great and very fast to get back to you. Many thanks to Mashiar for being so helpful and kind when I needed help! You guys are great!

Algora
Brazil
4 months using the app