Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and wide range of features such as inventory import, ad creation, abandoned cart recovery, and task automation. It's praised for boosting sales, customer engagement, website traffic, and order numbers. The app supports Facebook Messenger and SMS marketing, provides low stock alerts, and handles large sales events effectively. Merchants value its customization options and the responsive customer support. Many features are available for free.

Edited October 5, 2018

Only just started using the app. so far so good. Seems to be an app worth using from first impressions.

The other apps in the collection are also great.

Polamb Products LTD
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 20, 2018

Still learning how to use the app. However, so far the onboarding sequence is pretty good. We are looking forward to increasing our sales with this new tool.

Nightdive Studios
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 4, 2018

Just getting into it now, but so far, so good. Easy way to add messaging to the store as well as cart abandonment and some automated customer service.

Wordplayz Design
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 13, 2019

I'm just starting to use it and until now is very user friendly and works great. A great tool to consolidate and automatized tasks, saving a lot of time.

Kalia Store Online
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 24, 2018

Cool app with lots of features. Minus 1 star because they don't tell you how much it will eventually cost.

Julias Hope Chest Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 29, 2019

Useful and essential to my store! I think the UI could use some work and a lot of items are not connected to strong stores

Uber Backpack
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
GOtext replied July 30, 2019

Thanks for your review! Can you contact us using our customer chat or help@tobi.ai and help us improve ?

Detailed feedback is highly appreciated!

November 14, 2018

L'application semble offrir beaucoup de fonctionnalités intéressantes, mais pour le moment je n'ai pas (encore) réussi à les activer... Mais ça semble prometteur. A noter que l'application est gratuite, mais certains usages sont payants comme l'envoi de SMS ou l'envoi d'email (facturation au nombre de messages qui semble plutôt raisonnable.

jetmindset
France
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 9, 2018

I will try to test this app. hope i can love it as some people say !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For love For Dogs
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 11, 2018

Awesome app, a must have and its free

Love For Brandz
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 21, 2018

as far as now no flaws let me use it and will let you know thank you. But the chat support often not available. seems have to wait for long time. make a dedicated 24/7 chat support

Piranha Sportswear
India
About 1 year using the app