Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and wide range of features such as inventory import, ad creation, abandoned cart recovery, and task automation. It's praised for boosting sales, customer engagement, website traffic, and order numbers. The app supports Facebook Messenger and SMS marketing, provides low stock alerts, and handles large sales events effectively. Merchants value its customization options and the responsive customer support. Many features are available for free.

July 31, 2018

So far so good. We'll see how it goes. Hopefully it will work fast :)

Grabitall Com
China
11 months using the app
February 12, 2019

Really great app! It is easy to use and have a good interface that are straight to the point. The good thing is that it is free.

wowbox-jp
Japan
10 months using the app
Edited September 11, 2018

nice app very helpful for my abandoned carts recovery but needs improvement on how to track sms sent.

The Gift Corner
Philippines
9 months using the app
July 12, 2018

Cool app, quality product that is sure to help you out.

The Classy Commoner
United States
8 months using the app
July 6, 2018

ok jkCbg:fkgjVLKyuvhlkcznvLJBZvKJcHLv

Punkdark
United States
8 months using the app
June 22, 2018

just installed ,,,we will see how it works,,,,good so far

We Find Promotions
United States
8 months using the app
Edited January 25, 2019

I used this app and it works very good ..............................................................

RealPopDeal
Norway
6 months using the app
GOtext replied May 10, 2019

Thanks for the review and I glad you like our app! By providing some details, you would help other merchants see, why you like our app. :)

June 26, 2018

THANKS ITS NICE AND I WILL RECOMMENDED

Luto Home
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 31, 2018

So far so good and it free. Fantastic app.

Duo2 Shop
Canada
4 months using the app
January 29, 2019

great app. wish it had analytics / reporting ( maybe it does but i can't find it ) which would let me know if all these automated messages are actually converting. That way i can test out different messages to see which ones are better.

The Bunk Police
United States
3 months using the app