Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and wide range of features such as inventory import, ad creation, abandoned cart recovery, and task automation. It's praised for boosting sales, customer engagement, website traffic, and order numbers. The app supports Facebook Messenger and SMS marketing, provides low stock alerts, and handles large sales events effectively. Merchants value its customization options and the responsive customer support. Many features are available for free.

Edited April 8, 2019

Not sure if it works with all devices yet, but it looks good in the preview mode. Waiting for a reply from the customer support.

Tattowiz
Sweden
3 months using the app
GOtext replied May 10, 2019

Thanks for the review. Our app works on all devices and browsers. :)

July 10, 2018

Great app, one of the best bot app ever came across. A must recommended

Jewel Korner
India
2 months using the app
July 7, 2018

tutorial on how to set this up would be helpful.

Bodies Adventures
United States
2 months using the app
Edited January 31, 2019

good app figuring it out. byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

BuyFrankly
Canada
About 2 months using the app
GOtext replied May 10, 2019

Thanks for the review and I glad you like our app! By providing some details, you would help other merchants see, why you like our app. :)

June 22, 2018

awesome app and that does the management and marketing!

Balloonexpress
Canada
About 2 months using the app
June 13, 2018

great app highly recommended for beginners

Worldexpo
India
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 13, 2018

This app has a lot more than I anticipated. Better than most paid apps.

The only thing that is not alright is my hidden products and collections are displayed in the messenger app when I type "Browse Products/Collections"

Took about 30 minutes to set everything up. Default settings were acceptable.

PassionGive
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 2, 2018

I like it. Suoer convienient and completely free. Thanks to the team

Azaleya
France
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2019

yes i like its, really thanks paso saoidj osaijd oasijdoasidjosaidnoasidnoiasndoiasjdnaisdijdnisjdnjdijdn

X Place Eletronics
United States
About 1 month using the app
GOtext replied May 10, 2019

Thanks for the review and I glad you like our app! By providing some details, you would help other merchants see, why you like our app. :)

October 4, 2018

I used it to help recover abandoned carts. Great to have available for a professional service. Thanks

Havadream
United States
About 1 month using the app