Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and wide range of features such as inventory import, ad creation, abandoned cart recovery, and task automation. It's praised for boosting sales, customer engagement, website traffic, and order numbers. The app supports Facebook Messenger and SMS marketing, provides low stock alerts, and handles large sales events effectively. Merchants value its customization options and the responsive customer support. Many features are available for free.

July 3, 2018

so far so good.
Hope that you ask for the review after a period using.

Imigo 3
China
About 1 month using the app
December 9, 2018

Pretty simple to set up and use, customer service chat was great. worth a look! New SMS feature is cool too

OMY Desserts
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 26, 2018

Easy to Install, app features are awesome, only giving 4 because it is to be seen if it works!!

Wine Galley
United States
30 days using the app
July 15, 2018

I love the concept of this app. Helps a lot!

Graced Apparel
United States
29 days using the app
August 17, 2018

Great app, I would highly recommended it to anyone who wants to be an ecommerce merchant

Noble Nakoda
Canada
28 days using the app
July 2, 2018

Seems good so far, will change the review once I know more about the product

Wiser Piercing
United States
27 days using the app
July 7, 2018

Spelling errors on description page created less confidence in product. But set up seems easy so far.

Gym Candy Fitness
United States
27 days using the app
Edited February 6, 2019

Nice that they made Facebook messenger free, would have preferred more functionalities though generally

Warlord Gaming Products
Malaysia
25 days using the app
Edited October 7, 2018

NICE APP, very easy to use and on top of that is free to use. Still a few bugs but eventually it will get better

Jewelry Style Online
United States
25 days using the app
June 10, 2018

Good app for my store i love it

Flair Ladies
Kenya
21 days using the app