TPOP: Ethical Print on Demand

TPOP: Ethical Print on Demand

Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
TPOP
222 reviews
222 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
222 reviews
February 1, 2021

Application très intuitive. Un travail d'une grande qualité. Un service client très réactif. La cerise sur le gâteau : Atelier Français, travaillant avec des matériaux BIO et une expédition assurée dans des délais records ! Au top l'équipe T-POP !

Dust Crown
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
TPOP replied February 17, 2021

Au top l'équipe Dust Crown !

Merci pour ce super avis, on a vraiment de la chance d'avoir votre confiance.

On vous souhaite une excellente continuation :)

January 26, 2021

Les produits sont de bonne qualité, les délais sont tenus et le service après-vente est un vrai plus chez ce prestataire de Print on demand ! Nous n'avons pas mis longtemps à choisir T-Pop qui, avec sa prise de position écologique, est en accord avec nos valeurs.

Les dessins d'Anvesh
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
TPOP replied January 28, 2021

Rhoooo, quel bonheur de lire pareil avis.
Merci mille fois pour votre confiance, c'est chouette de collaborer avec des entreprises telles que la vôtre, nous partageons en effet les mêmes valeurs écologiques.
A bientôt.

January 19, 2021

Application au top. La nouvelle version est très intuitive, facile à utiliser. Les produits sont un peu cher mais c'est la qualité est au top. Le SAV est très réactif. Une très belle expérience.

redxisland
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
TPOP replied January 28, 2021

Merci pour ce SUPER avis.
Cela nous fait plaisir que vous trouviez chouette la nouvelle appli, on y a mis tout notre coeur :)
Concernant les produits, vous le savez nous ne proposons que de la qualité, toutefois de nouvelles gammes de produits seront bientôt dévoilées, à des tarifs encore plus attractifs.

C'est un plaisir que de travailler avec vous,
A bientôt.

January 11, 2021

Super application, super équipe réactif, à l'écoute. T-pop it's just awesome, je recommande a 100% !

Grace and Glory
Martinique
Time spent using app: 8 months
TPOP replied January 12, 2021

Rhoooo, merci, ça nous fait rudement plaisir !
Grace and Glory is also an awesome company :)

Edited January 11, 2021

Update 11.01.21 / T-Pop has contacted me personally today because of the issues and has now fully supported me. Also they answered my questions and checked on my order etc. This I appreciate a lot, and will support this service and I am happy to give it another try. 10.01.21 / Wrote them several times and asked for support and answers! If you need help or searching for a decent contact, forget about this one. Also they do not show openly where they produce and also where they got the materials from etc. Knowhwere also not found on their website, only a few bio labels but no evidence. So not really trustworthy unfortunately.

Rulesfitness
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 10 days
TPOP replied January 10, 2021

Hello.
Your review is quite severe, you can't say that we are not trustworthy, because our team does its best to respond quickly and politely to all requests.
If you simply consult our app or our website, you will see the name of each manufacturer / brand we use.
Just do a search on "Stanley Stella" for example on the web, you will see all the evidence you need.
In addition, every product sent to customers has an inner label that shows all the manufacturer ecological commitments.
You did not receive any products from us, otherwise you could have seen it all for yourself.
You have not been in the process of using our service (we would have been delighted), so putting us the minimum rating is not really justified.