Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and range of high-quality, eco-friendly products. The superior quality of its t-shirts and detailed prints are particularly praised. Despite a slower production and shipping process, the product quality and reasonable shipping costs are appreciated. The app's focus on sustainability and excellent customer service are also highlighted. Its simple design interface makes generating designs and navigating the dashboard easy.

December 19, 2020

I am using this app now. Very responsible agent. I am using this app now. Very responsible agent....

Insightful Fun
United States
6 days using the app
TPOP replied January 9, 2021

Oops, we missed your feedback.
Thank you for this 5 stars review, we wish you a great year 2021!

December 1, 2020

The customer service is great and to the point. The customer service is great and to the point. Great

Home Minds
United States
5 days using the app
TPOP replied December 10, 2020

Thanks for your kind words and for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Have a great day.

April 2, 2021

Super application ! Si vous souhaitez débuter en POD c'est ce qu'il vous faut !
Équipe au top et très réactive, produits de superbes qualités et surtout envoyés depuis le Tarn en France donc super rapide. Bref, je recommande ;)

Le T-Shirt Bio
5 days using the app
TPOP replied April 16, 2021

En voilà une chouette recommandation, merci pour cette super note.

Heureux de lire que nous partageons les mêmes valeurs, c'est toujours top de travailler dans ces conditions.

On vous souhaite une super journée !

September 28, 2020

the rep handles my business is great and excellent. It’s the most professional sourcing App you can find here

NewHouse Music
United States
5 days using the app
TPOP replied October 12, 2020

Hello! Thank you for this great review, we are happy to count you among our users :)
Have a great day!

May 13, 2021

DON`T USE THIS APP! I repeat DON`T USE THIS APP! First of all, I like the products and the branding options. But the app makes it really hard to create products and sync it to shopify. Sometimes images of the product variants are missing. You will have to add it manually. Syncing problems occur on regular basis. You will loose a lot of time while creating products! After three month of hard work, I created 3.500 products with the buggy app. With unique descriptions and mockups. Then the next big problem. The orders from shopify don`t sync to the T-POP app. I´ve contacted the support. Got quick response from Christopher, who promised a solution. Nothing happened, over weeks. After some mails, no answer or stupid hold out mails. Contacted julien, one of the bosses. Pierre, another employee promised a solution. Again nothing happend. At least a month ago! No solution! Lost a lot of time because of this "company"!! One further information: Was able to place a manual order. The product arrived after at least 3 weeks. EU shipping! ⚠️T-POP, NEVER AGAIN ⚠️

Zacher Hund
4 months using the app
TPOP replied May 13, 2021

Your review is not fair.
As you stated, you have over 3500 (!) products created with our app, which is not what we can call fair or classic use of our platform.
Those 3500+ products represent over 50,000 variants, which triggers a cap on Shopify's side (which would happen to any store reaching that number, regardless of the app/service) and this causes synchronization problems, there is an API rate limit to respect.
We always do our best, but again, managing this amount of product is a technical challenge for any platform.

You contacted us to explain your problem, and as you mention 3 people from our team tried to help you, and explained that we tried to find a workaround: we started to develop a solution just for your particular use case, but you continued to create products...

So, to sum up, you created lots and lots of products without even trying to test our products while we were trying to find a solution just for you, and you blame us for that.

You write "company" in a sarcastic tone, but what about a "company" that behaves in such a way after we tried to help it? Use caps lock text and warning signs?
We remind you that our application is completely free to use and we have given you as much time as necessary and tried to help you as best we could.

We have no problem recognizing our mistakes when we make them, we do not pretend to be perfect, but in this case such harshness in your words is absolutely not justified.

Edited November 28, 2019

EDIT: J'ai passé ma 2ème commande chez T-pop et je n'ai pas apprécié qu'un des articles de ma commande a été changé (par un modèle de moins bonne qualité) donc non conforme sans aucune communication de leur part ! la qualité du pull est médiocre contrairement à celui que j' avais commandé dans une commande ultérieure.
En réponse j'ai eu un désolé, qu'ils avaient fait ça pour honorer la commande et que je l'ai dans les temps, je trouve hallucinant ! si le sweat aurait été de meilleure qualité ok, mais là ce n'est pas le cas du tout !
J'aurais aimé peut être au lieu juste d'un désolé, un geste commercial quelqu'y soit, surtout que le produit n'est pas conforme ! donc déçu par T-pop ça et pour sa gestion de clients mécontents !
Pour terminer sur un note positive leur qualité impression est bonne

EDITO: He pasado mi segun pedido y no me ha gustado que uno de mis articulo se ha cambiado sin decir nada al respecto ( calidad mas baja, mediocre), no conforme al producto que pide semanas antes.

La respuesta de T-pop fue un lo siento queriamos enviar la comanda al tiempo, es alucinante ! si hibieran puesto un sweat de mas calidad vale, pero ese era de calidad mediocre y todo eso sin decir ni mu !
Me hubiera gustado commercial pero nada, asi que ya esta, decepcionado como se ha gestionado y tambien de ver que le dan igual un client descontento por culpa de ellos, para acabar con una nota positiva la impresion es de buena calidad

4 months using the app
September 21, 2020

my only problem so far is the international shipping.. i made 2 test orders so far the first 70 days ago and the other 21 days ago and i haven't received them yet! is that happening to anyone else or its just because of the Covid situation?

4 months using the app
TPOP replied September 23, 2020

Hello, we are sorry to read this review.
Unfortunately the 2 countries in which you have shipped to are now very, very strict with the importation of goods, it is particularly complex customs formalities that are implemented because of COVID in certain countries.
We do our best to print and ship quickly but we do not have any weight in front of the customs...
We understand your disappointment, we hope that the situation in these countries will be resolved quickly.
Our support will come back to you about these orders.
I wish you an excellent day :)

May 14, 2021

Une application très intuitive et bien pensée. Catalogue simple mais de qualité. Un super support, très réactif.

Le Groin
4 days using the app
TPOP replied May 14, 2021

Ca c'est super sympa, tant pour l'équipe de développement que pour celle du support :-)

Du coup, on en profite pour vous dire que l'on adore votre concept et votre logo.
C'est dit.
A bientôt !

March 31, 2021

I cancelled my order about 1 month ago and they said that refund will be finished on March 31st. However, no refund has been made yet. Their service is messed up, and they avoid my contact.

South Korea
4 months using the app
TPOP replied April 16, 2021

We of course understant your concern, we have to admit that there was a problem in the management of your order, a real misunderstanding.
I know that my colleague Julien is in contact with you and that the problem will be resolved without delay.
Our support team is doing its best (really) but unfortunately misunderstandings do happen (ahhh, humans), but please believe that we are doing our best to improve our service.

I hope Julien's solution will work for you and that you will change your mind about us.
Have a nice day :-)

June 25, 2022

Very easy dashboard fast and excellent support.I would like to see the shipping times both with the prices it will be helpful.

United Kingdom
4 days using the app
TPOP replied July 22, 2022

Thank you for this sweet review!
We'll make sure to pass the message on to the development and customer service teams. Thank you for the suggestion of associating the shipping times with the prices as well: we're taking notes!
Have a super-nice weekend.