Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its real-time order tracking and integration with over 1,200 couriers. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, robust analytics, and upsell capabilities. The customizable tracking page and free brand removal feature are also praised. Support is described as exceptional, always ready to assist and improve based on feedback. The app is easy to set up and offers a free version for new businesses. It's seen as an essential tool for optimizing shipping processes, improving customer satisfaction, and driving additional revenue.

January 8, 2024

Really good app for sellers just starting out! Has the required functionality to get up and running. Could, however, allow for a little more customization of the tracking page code.

Form Apparel
Canada
6 days using the app
January 24, 2024

They replied to my inquiry pretty soon and I really like their app, it is very accessible and convenient to use.

Zenimarts
United States
4 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Just what i needed :))

GiveIt2Me
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
December 18, 2023

Overall experience of using the app is great, however, i found difficulty with auto updating the carrier details upon receiving the order, therefore, i have to do it manually each time.

CrystaLamp™
India
4 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Good app

Goldenlopez
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Check It Up Your Self.Very Cool.

TRUELOVE123
Ghana
About 10 hours using the app
November 10, 2023

Great service given by them. I love it

Grupo La Optica
Bolivia
About 2 months using the app
February 15, 2024

I like the app, but the customer service and app could use some work. On the main page, it says that you can remove the Track123 branding if you ask how to do it, but when I asked customer service about it, all they wanted was a review and then told me something like "learn the app better". I was a little annoyed, so I clicked on the app to look into it and found that there are more pages available to view under the button to open the app. I figured it out myself, no thanks to that representative. That was frustrating and unexpected. Why would you guys do that? (Mind-boggling!)

Damond LLC
United States
December 26, 2023

good app!

Gedeel
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
January 18, 2024

Very nice

Royce Baby
Netherlands
About 21 hours using the app