Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2024

This app has been super helpful, and solves my tracking problem's perfectly! Not only does it easily integrates with shopify to provide a well rounded and seamless customer experience, but also has superbly helpful tech support that provides valuable insight into effective problem solving.
100% would recommend!!!

Lapis Lazuli Luxe
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 12, 2024

Great App and team at hand. Customer can track their order from your website without being transferred to a delivery service website, plus many more great features. Would highly recommend.

Homes Bright Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 23, 2024

We have been using it for a year now and it's working really well. Very happy with it!

QvikLink - NUTIKAD LAHENDUSED
Estonia
9 months using the app
Edited April 19, 2024

Paypal integration doesn't work, and support is SUPER slow =/

UPDATE: Support has reached out and resolved the issue, also indicating that there will be an improvement in response time. Therefore, I can recommend the platform; I believe it's the best cost-effective option at the moment, especially for those who require integration with PayPal.

La Lujosa
Brazil
23 days using the app
Track123 replied April 17, 2024

Hello there,

I'm truly sorry to hear you've had such a bad experience with us! It was definitely never our intention to take a long time to get back to you - we've just been dealing with a huge ticket surge, so our limited coverage impacted our reply time.
We apologize for this and we have sent you email on how we solved this problem.
I hope we have a chance to change your mind and provide better service on our end.
I wish you all the best in the meantime!

Best regards,
Track123

May 1, 2024

Great app. The amount of options they give you to adjust your tracking page is really in dept

USAPride
United States
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

The app is excellent, makes the entire shopping experience of my website look clean and professional. Highly recommended.

Davino
United States
6 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Track123 Order Tracking has been an absolute game-changer for my Shopify store. Its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and robust features such as real-time tracking updates and customizable tracking pages have significantly enhanced both my workflow and my customers' experience. The accuracy of its tracking information and responsive customer support further solidify its value. For anyone looking to streamline their order tracking process and boost customer satisfaction, Track123 is a must-have

Kaavyam
India
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2024

Track123 is perfect for any shopify store ... it works great, shows everything in detail and the support replies fast! Salma helped me to fix an issue on my website! Totally recommend!

BELLUNI
Germany
24 days using the app
May 12, 2024

Easily customizable and looks very nice on my store design-wise. The developerts did a great job!

TincsTitok Webáruház
Hungary
3 months using the app
May 14, 2024

I've just begun using Track123, and it's transformed how I handle and monitor my shipments. It's an absolute game-changer for anyone involved in logistics and shipping.

Also seamlessly integrated into my Shopify Store, highly recommend.

Delucto
Austria
3 months using the app