Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 26, 2022

Great app! Easy to use and quick, friendly support. This is a very useful app for not only me but for our customers.

Barkify
Australia
14 minutes using the app
May 30, 2022

Great app. Especially for the customers, so that there are no ambiguities for the delivery. And good customization options for the shape of the tracker.

BURMS - 3D-Druck Jena GmbH & Co.KG
Germany
12 minutes using the app
August 1, 2022

This app is awesome! It helps auto-detecting and tracking over 300 carriers and is completely free.

sharknslides
Portugal
11 minutes using the app
May 22, 2022

非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!

OCEANBUY.ca
Canada
10 minutes using the app
April 14, 2022

Great app for all your tracking needs! thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FirmGuards
United States
10 minutes using the app
June 10, 2022

I used this plugin to help my customer track his logistics and to allow my customer to come back to my store more often to see

JOOFIRE
China
7 minutes using the app
April 8, 2022

I am using this app to help my customers track their orders. Easy to use and learn. Highly recommend trying out this app to meet your customer service needs.

GrowToVate
United States
4 minutes using the app
April 29, 2024

INTENT JEWELRY
Sweden
5 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Xpresstore
United States
6 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Virumine
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app