Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking information, and customization options. It's praised for consolidating all order tracking in one place and enhancing the appearance of stores, particularly for dropshipping. The app's customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. Its various plans, including a free option, are well-received. Long-term use by many merchants attests to its reliability and consistent performance.

April 4, 2024

O Aplicativo é muito bom, cumpre muito bem a sua função e o suporte é bem rapido e eficiente

Veludo Suave
Brazil
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied April 5, 2024

Obrigado pela sua avaliação de 5 estrelas!

Agradecemos sinceramente o seu apoio e estamos entusiasmados por você ter tido uma ótima experiência com nosso serviço.

Se houver algo específico que você gostou ou algum comentário que gostaria de compartilhar, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato.

Atenciosamente,
Equipe Trackingmore

March 22, 2024

Absolutely fantastic customer service! I've been thoroughly impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, and dedication to resolving any issues I've encountered. They truly go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for your exceptional support!

VitaliShilajit
Belgium
1 day using the app
TrackingMore replied March 26, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

April 2, 2024

3rd store that im using this app, always working great with good service and good costumer service, almost 24/7 so i recommend this app to anyone who needs tracking services

Tillas Chile
Chile
27 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

March 6, 2024

Thank you for the help Ashley

NINIVE™
Italy
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 7, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

April 8, 2024

Richie was really helpful

Prezlo
United States
11 days using the app
TrackingMore replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

February 12, 2024

App perfetta e ricca di funzionalità. Assistenza immediata. Ashley è stata molto gentile e super competente.

Pomelia
Italy
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied February 13, 2024

Apprezziamo il tuo complimento!

Siamo felicissimi che tu abbia trovato il nostro servizio soddisfacente, apprezziamo davvero il tuo supporto.

La tua valutazione ci ispira a continuare a puntare alla grandezza fungendo da utile promemoria del motivo per cui amiamo ciò che facciamo.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

March 30, 2024

perfect app, perfect assistance

Luxury Drop
Italy
25 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 31, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

May 2, 2024

Perfect solution for my business. Integrates perfectly with our website. Offers customers an easy insight as to where their order is, improving the UX and reducing queries/complaints.

Retro Peloton
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied May 3, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

March 18, 2024

My experience with TrackingMore has been fantastic so far! Ashley, the agent I spoke with, was incredibly helpful in removing their branding from my tracking page.

Glow Toons
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
TrackingMore replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

April 3, 2024

The support is wonderful and answers within seconds!

RetroSpecs
Germany
13 days using the app
TrackingMore replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team