Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy customization, and accurate order tracking. The mobile-friendly tracking page and intuitive dashboard are praised, as is the free plan option. The app's customer service is quick and responsive, with the ability to handle multiple shipments and provide real-time updates. Merchants appreciate the extensive customization options, including font style changes and an estimated delivery date feature. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and other platforms, enhancing the professional image presented to customers.

December 12, 2023

ò

SnapCord
France
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any minor issues you may have encountered.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

December 9, 2023

awesome

PrinPost
Australia
28 days using the app
TrackingMore replied December 11, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. But we're sorry if you have little problems you experienced.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

November 26, 2023

Prise en main rapide et facile merci beaucoup

Chilly Blender
France
30 days using the app
TrackingMore replied November 27, 2023

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre application de suivi utile et que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider via le chat en direct et résoudre tous les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés. Mais nous sommes désolés si vous avez rencontré de petits problèmes.

Nous nous efforçons toujours d'offrir la meilleure expérience possible à nos clients et nous apprécions votre recommandation. Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe TrackingMore

February 14, 2024

I recommend this app for beginners

Voguegrov
South Africa
TrackingMore replied February 16, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

October 13, 2023

ok i did not use the app yet

Munas Store
Jordan
About 1 month using the app
TrackingMore replied October 16, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Trackingmore. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're always looking for ways to improve.

If there are specific areas where we can enhance our service or if you have any suggestions, please feel free to share. We value your input and are committed to providing the best possible experience for our customers.

Best regards,

Trackingmore Team

September 23, 2023

Bon pour l'instant, on my other stores there are too many tracking errors

My Good Cushion
France
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied September 24, 2023

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.

Concernant votre problème, vous pouvez contacter notre équipe d'assistance qui pourra vous aider via un chat en direct et résoudre tous les problèmes que vous rencontrez. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés.

Nous nous efforçons toujours d'offrir la meilleure expérience possible à nos clients et nous apprécions votre recommandation. Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe TrackingMore

February 1, 2024

nice

WAAW
Portugal
2 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for your rating!

We sincerely appreciate your time and we are thrilled to bring more into your business.

We have reached to you via email for further assistance, and we hope you can check it out.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

September 22, 2023

well, it was a great experience. I will say

afrofushiontees
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
TrackingMore replied September 24, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our tracking app helpful and our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had. But we're sorry to hear about the little problems you experienced.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

February 23, 2024

gostei ele funciona muito bem

unicxpress
Mozambique
TrackingMore replied February 24, 2024

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para compartilhar seus comentários.

Agradecemos sua avaliação honesta e adoraríamos entender mais sobre sua experiência para melhorar nossos serviços.

Entramos em contato por e-mail e aguardamos sua resposta para que possamos ajudá-lo ainda mais. Valorizamos o seu negócio e esperamos melhorar a sua experiência com a nossa plataforma.

Atenciosamente,
TrackingMore Team

July 1, 2023

L'application est relativement compliquée à prendre en main. Cependant, le SAV est très réactif et compétent. Merci !

Bijoux Chrétiens
France
8 months using the app
TrackingMore replied July 3, 2023

Merci pour votre retour sur notre application TrackingMore.

Nous vous serions très reconnaissants si vous pouviez nous faire part des fonctions compliquées et de la manière dont vous aimeriez qu'elles soient simplifiées. Nous sommes impatients d'enquêter et d'offrir une solution qui dépassera vos attentes.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres questions ou préoccupations.

Merci d'avoir choisi TrackingMore.

Cordialement,
L'équipe TrackingMore.