Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and real-time tracking updates. They appreciate its cost-effectiveness, customizable tracking page, and the ability to adjust carriers for shipments. The app's support team is praised for being proactive and efficient. Merchants also value its automation features and delivery performance data.

September 19, 2023

I need to look for an alternative as I have had issues with this more than once. the correct updates and latest updates are not coming through to Shopify - their excuse is they put this from the carriers (my recent example was an order that was changed from Hermesworld to Global Cainiao to Evri) they keep asking me what to change this to, to display the correct information. 1 - we should be raising these basics and 2 as a tracking expert you need to tell business owners what is the best route to take. Constantly have to babysit orders to make sure the correct info is displayed for the relevant trigger to be triggered and notify my customer instead of focusing on how to run my business.

Orange Retail Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our app. We're sorry to hear that you had a less-than-ideal experience, and we'd like to assist you in any way we can.

Additionally, if you have any immediate concerns or questions, please feel free to contact our customer support team . We are here to assist you and ensure your experience with our app is positive.

Best regards,

The Trackingmore team

September 5, 2023

Serious privacy issues! I tried using this app and uninstalled it in hours due to app security. In customer support chat I have seen all chats and info from different shops. I had access to other stores and their order info (including customers info) prior integration. I have never been so shocked - DO NOT INSTALL.

Lula Bridal
New Zealand
2 days using the app
TrackingMore replied September 7, 2023

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your negative experience with our app, and we appreciate your feedback. We understand how important it is for our users to have a seamless experience, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations.

Our team is dedicated to improving the app and addressing any issues promptly. Your input will help us identify and fix the problem you faced.


The Trackingmore team

March 31, 2023

Cuando procesamos los envios yo selecciono que la compañia de reparto es "Otra" y ellos detectan DHL, PERO NO ES, tengo 85%, la mayoria de los envios, sin informacion...

Importaditos CL
8 months using the app
TrackingMore replied April 24, 2023


Muchas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios. Esa es una gran motivación para nosotros para brindar mejores aplicaciones y servicios para clientes como usted ❤️🙆‍♀️

Ante su preocupación, lamentamos mucho el problema que le causó y estamos optimizando nuestra precisión de detección al máximo y recientemente lanzamos una función de corrección automática más precisa, ya que puede activar sus operadores de uso común y ajustar su prioridad. Después de eso, si usa "otro" al completar pedidos con la función de detección TrackingMore, usará sus transportistas de uso común como el resultado detectado en la primera prioridad alta si está incluido en el resultado detectado.

¡Le deseo un próspero negocio!

Chris | TrackingMore

Edited October 21, 2022

They deleted over 450+ tracking's in our system with no warning or explanation...... Do not use these guys as they will just delete tracking numbers from there system causing your customers to be very upset. I used them and they seriously hurt our business without any notice or care.

United States
7 months using the app
TrackingMore replied May 5, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you so much for your affirmation. That is a big motivation for us. ❤️🙆‍♀️

If you need any further support, please feel free to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

January 16, 2022

20 lookup are to short for a free plan. but anyway, I found a better one..............................

United States
About 1 year using the app
TrackingMore replied January 16, 2022

Hello there!

We have updated the free plan's quota to 50. Thank you for your suggestion. 😉❤️

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Edited January 25, 2022

The app doesn't work with local couriers, we have many customers complaints because the status is marked as delivered when orders should have in transit status. We contacted several times app support and they did not fully helped to resolved the issue.
The worst part is that we are paying for the service.

From SoKo to Tokyo
6 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 26, 2022

Hello there!

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. I have already conveyed your issue to the development team. We have contacted you via email, we will do our best to solve your issue.

Best Regards,
Chris | Trackingmore

Edited January 31, 2023

Very disappointing results and customer service with the premium options. I was charged 20 days before my normal renewal date. The tracking numbers are not working and they ones that are show a very unprofessional dashboard without all the widgets and customizations previously set up. Instead of showing the current tracking number location it only shows "Order Ready" which is destroying our business and causing a lot of complaints. Even after setting the language in English the order status still shows it in other languages. Tried contacting the customer service department multiple times to fix the issue, expectations were set but never delivered nor bothered to follow up. If you want to waste your time, your money get this one

The Senset™
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 15, 2021

The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was integrating it with Klaviyo, and they state that they have integrated correctly. And immediately after testing it out, nothing was working properly with Klaviyo. Tried contacting their "live" customer support and they only reply to messages after 3 days. Still nothing from them at all on this basic question about a vital feature. That's why you pay more for a better app (AfterShip).

The Secure Mat
United States
6 days using the app
Edited February 18, 2021

We are on the first month of a paid plan. We've found that the number of orders detected by the app does not match the store. Real-time sync is not working - it just ignores orders that should be imported. That's the main problem because the app is worthless without syncronization of orders. Customers are looking up an order and it returns no data. You cannot configure the alert emails, it just defaults to account holder. And customer service is very, very slow.. it takes several days to reply to queries and usually with no solution - they just ask for a screenshot and then silence again..

Calça Thai
9 days using the app
TrackingMore replied February 21, 2021

Firstly, we are sorry unable to provide 24*7 cusotmer service, and responded slower during our lunar new year Spring Festival holiday than usual.
Secondly, we have asked twice for exact screenshot of the issue for us to troubleshoot yet we are not provided.
We also resolved other 2 questions under your requests during the holiday. Please understand that things take time.

May 12, 2019

Think I used to use this on my other store. Now it's different, and what the heck? I'm very weirded out.
Why is it not syncing with my store? Does it integrate with shopify even?
I tried linking it to aliexpress. And it redirected me to an aliexpress page in chinese asking me to buy something to link it, or... I am very confused and cannot get it to work. Do not use this app. I'm uninstalling.

Blood Moon Gothic
27 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied May 14, 2019

Hi, if you are also an Aliexpress seller(not a buyer), and you want to connect your Aliexpress store, you need to get to that redirected page.
Sorry for the bad experience. We just update our APP on 2019-5-13, now it's more simple for new users. You may want to take a look. Thanks.