Reviews (752)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking information, and customization options. It's praised for consolidating all order tracking in one place and enhancing the appearance of stores, particularly for dropshipping. The app's customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. Its various plans, including a free option, are well-received. Long-term use by many merchants attests to its reliability and consistent performance.

September 22, 2023

RPCRC2023
Portugal
7 months using the app
TrackingMore replied September 24, 2023

We wanted to express how appreciative we are that you took the time to write a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that using our app was a great experience for you.

best wishes

Team Trackingmore

September 29, 2023

AirSmart Pro
United States
7 months using the app
TrackingMore replied October 1, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a positive experience with our product/service. If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

Trackingmore Team

November 23, 2023

MuteMoves
United States
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied November 27, 2023

We appreciate your wonderful 5-star review. We are thrilled that you found our service to be good, and we truly appreciate your support. Please get in touch with us if there is anything in particular that you appreciated or if you have any comments.

Sincere regards.

Team TrackingMore

November 3, 2023

Enlighten Accessories
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied November 6, 2023

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating. We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement. If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.

Trackingmore team

September 8, 2023

Uniqxel
Türkiye
7 months using the app
TrackingMore replied September 11, 2023

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5-star review, and we wanted to express that. The fact that you enjoyed using our app makes us ecstatic.

Sincerely,

The Trackingmore team

December 25, 2023

Loftalia
Türkiye
10 days using the app
TrackingMore replied December 26, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

October 8, 2023

Solar Dentist
Germany
5 months using the app
TrackingMore replied October 10, 2023

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience. Your feedback is truly meaningful to us, and we are delighted to learn that your experience with our app was exceptional.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

November 2, 2023

Sweanter
France
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied November 6, 2023

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating. We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement. If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.

Trackingmore team

October 7, 2023

Etesco
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied October 9, 2023

We wanted to express how appreciative we are that you took the time to write a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that using our app was a great experience for you.

Best wishes,
Team Trackingmore

October 30, 2023

Aroma Flamme
France
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a positive experience with our service. Your review serves as a reminder of why we love what we do and motivates us to keep striving for excellence.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team