Reviews (718)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking information, and customization options. It's praised for consolidating all order tracking in one place and enhancing the appearance of stores, particularly for dropshipping. The app's customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. Its various plans, including a free option, are well-received. Long-term use by many merchants attests to its reliability and consistent performance.

April 3, 2024

Service support très réactif. Ashley a très vite répondu à mes inquiétudes à propos de l'application. J'aime aussi l'application, facile à utiliser.

TapisEnfanTopia
United States
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied April 4, 2024

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une critique aussi fantastique !

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre application simple à configurer et que notre équipe de service client a pu vous aider efficacement.

Si vous souhaitez partager autre chose ou si vous avez des suggestions d'amélioration, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

Nous sommes là pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure.

Cordialement,
TrackingPlus d'équipe

April 6, 2024

I would strongly suggest this app.

Crafty Creations & More
United States
15 days using the app
TrackingMore replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

March 18, 2024

My experience with TrackingMore has been fantastic so far! Ashley, the agent I spoke with, was incredibly helpful in removing their branding from my tracking page.

Glow Toons
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
TrackingMore replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

April 18, 2024

I spoke with Ashley and she helped me with everything pretty quickly! I recommend this app and its support, specially if assisted by Ashley.

CORE
Portugal
40 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied April 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

March 24, 2024

super

Time : be unique
France
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 26, 2024

Nous apprécions votre compliment !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore

March 15, 2024

un support très actif je remercie vraiment cette application

FiltZo
Canada
24 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 17, 2024

Merci pour votre note 5 étoiles !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore

January 11, 2024

Prefect customer service. No joke. Definitely been the most useful tool I have used for my business.

FADECRAFT PRO™
Canada
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 13, 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

March 30, 2024

Amazing

OrthoPlaisir
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 31, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

February 12, 2024

App perfetta e ricca di funzionalità. Assistenza immediata. Ashley è stata molto gentile e super competente.

Pomelia
Italy
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied February 13, 2024

Apprezziamo il tuo complimento!

Siamo felicissimi che tu abbia trovato il nostro servizio soddisfacente, apprezziamo davvero il tuo supporto.

La tua valutazione ci ispira a continuare a puntare alla grandezza fungendo da utile promemoria del motivo per cui amiamo ciò che facciamo.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

March 12, 2024

Parfait super appli. Très pratique. Et super service client très réactif.

zemos
France
25 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 14, 2024

Merci pour votre note 5 étoiles !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore