Reviews (750)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking information, and customization options. It's praised for consolidating all order tracking in one place and enhancing the appearance of stores, particularly for dropshipping. The app's customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. Its various plans, including a free option, are well-received. Long-term use by many merchants attests to its reliability and consistent performance.

March 13, 2024

Thank you, Ashley, for your help it's really active, I recommend.

IMPRIK
France
6 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

March 4, 2024

Ashley was perfect and fast :)

lydianer
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 7, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

April 6, 2024

I would strongly suggest this app.

Crafty Creations & More
United States
15 days using the app
TrackingMore replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

April 3, 2024

Service support très réactif. Ashley a très vite répondu à mes inquiétudes à propos de l'application. J'aime aussi l'application, facile à utiliser.

TapisEnfanTopia
United States
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied April 4, 2024

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une critique aussi fantastique !

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre application simple à configurer et que notre équipe de service client a pu vous aider efficacement.

Si vous souhaitez partager autre chose ou si vous avez des suggestions d'amélioration, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

Nous sommes là pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure.

Cordialement,
TrackingPlus d'équipe

March 23, 2024

J'adore cette application, je la recommande sans hésiter à toutes les personnes qui recherchent une application de suivi de commande

PurrParadis
Belgium
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 26, 2024

Merci pour votre note 5 étoiles !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore

May 26, 2024

Richie, un immense merci pour votre précieuse aide ! Grâce à vous, ma page de suivi a pris une toute nouvelle dimension. Votre contribution a été incroyablement enrichissante et je suis impatient de voir les résultats.

Mia Maëlle
Belgium
7 days using the app
TrackingMore replied May 28, 2024

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une critique aussi fantastique !

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre équipe du service client a pu vous aider efficacement.

Si vous souhaitez partager autre chose ou si vous avez des suggestions d'amélioration, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Nous sommes là pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure.

Cordialement,
TrackingPlus d'équipe

July 8, 2024

Great Customer Service. Quick response!

UseGreenProducts.com
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TrackingMore replied July 10, 2024

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

June 12, 2024

I've been using this app for a few days and i can say it's pretty good and recommended.

FreakyTrends
Canada
2 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied June 13, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service. If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

January 21, 2024

Perfect application and service and kind help from them at all times, thank you very much

Relax Your Periode
Switzerland
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

June 22, 2024

Great services from Richie, trully helped!

Roam Baggy
Spain
13 minutes using the app
TrackingMore replied June 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team