Reviews (749)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking information, and customization options. It's praised for consolidating all order tracking in one place and enhancing the appearance of stores, particularly for dropshipping. The app's customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. Its various plans, including a free option, are well-received. Long-term use by many merchants attests to its reliability and consistent performance.

March 25, 2024

Application simple et rapide d'utilisation. Les options avancés sont vraiment intéressantes, et le service client est très rapide ! Je remercie Ashley d'avoir répondu à toutes mes interrogations, et de m'avoir aidé à configure l'app. Je recommande

Militaire Faction
France
6 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 27, 2024

Merci pour votre note 5 étoiles !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore

March 12, 2024

Parfait super appli. Très pratique. Et super service client très réactif.

zemos
France
25 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 14, 2024

Merci pour votre note 5 étoiles !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore

June 14, 2024

This software really surprised me, the functions are very comprehensive, I think I will get their help. The service is very good

ANTIDOTEWORLDWIDE
China
About 2 hours using the app
TrackingMore replied June 15, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

March 4, 2024

Ashley was perfect and fast :)

lydianer
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 7, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

March 13, 2024

Super service après vente rapide et efficace. J'ai eu Mary comme personnel impeccable .

RELAXATION+
France
17 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 16, 2024

Merci pour votre note 5 étoiles !

Nous apprécions sincèrement votre soutien et sommes ravis que vous ayez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service.

Si vous avez aimé quelque chose de spécifique ou si vous souhaitez partager des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe Trackingmore

March 6, 2024

Thank you for the help Ashley

NINIVE™
Italy
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 7, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

February 28, 2024

Génial!

Voreti
France
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied February 29, 2024

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.

Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir la meilleure expérience possible. Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

July 8, 2024

Great Customer Service. Quick response!

UseGreenProducts.com
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TrackingMore replied July 10, 2024

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

May 29, 2024

Merci beaucoup Richie pour ton aide. Je viens d'installer l'application et grâce à toi, je ne vais plus m'en passer. Un gros merci

Ma FamilyDen
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
TrackingMore replied May 31, 2024

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis.

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre équipe d'assistance a pu vous aider via le chat en direct et résoudre tous les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés.

Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir la meilleure expérience possible. Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Cordialement,
L'équipe TrackingMore

February 27, 2024

rapidité de réponse et super aidant, merci

BébéNetABC
Canada
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied February 29, 2024

Nous apprécions votre compliment !

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant, nous apprécions vraiment votre soutien.

Votre évaluation nous incite à continuer de viser la grandeur en nous rappelant utilement pourquoi nous aimons ce que nous faisons.

Cordialement.
Suivi d'équipeplus