Reviews (724)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking information, and customization options. It's praised for consolidating all order tracking in one place and enhancing the appearance of stores, particularly for dropshipping. The app's customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. Its various plans, including a free option, are well-received. Long-term use by many merchants attests to its reliability and consistent performance.

February 26, 2024

It is a very useful application and its interface is beautiful. The support team is very helpful. I want to thank Mary from here.

INDEXID
Türkiye
12 days using the app
TrackingMore replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

May 13, 2024

Nice support !

EchoPure
France
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied May 14, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

April 29, 2024

nice thanks

Heal my place
France
About 1 month using the app
TrackingMore replied April 30, 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

Edited April 26, 2024

Une application très bien faite ! très simple d'installation et a mettre en place, il y a de nombreuses options qui vous faciliterons la vie et également celle de vos clients ! Tout est très bien expliqué. Un Tracking de qualité.
L'équipe trackingMore est super professionnel ! très réactive et d'une grande gentillesse.
Je vous conseille grandement cette application vous en serait très satisfait !
Merci à l'équipe

glamoursexyloveshop
France
3 days using the app
TrackingMore replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

April 16, 2024

great application
superb chat help

CustomizedCrafting
Canada
29 days using the app
TrackingMore replied April 18, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

March 3, 2024

I give you 5 stars, you're great!

Fatiilan™
Italy
5 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 7, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

April 8, 2024

Richie was really helpful

Prezlo
United States
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

March 13, 2024

Best app, free available and tons of options! Great support too.

SmileNAU
Israel
6 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 16, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

February 21, 2024

Best app for tracking, customer service very kind and professional

ComfyCuddles™
Romania
About 1 month using the app
TrackingMore replied February 22, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

March 21, 2024

simple and easy to use!

BIOTECHGEARS
China
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 26, 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team