Reviews (737)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

October 6, 2020

customer support is awesome. I havent used this app long enough to get user experience but i believe it will be very good.

Zera Jewels
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 31, 2016

Overall, the app itself and the support have met expectations, though we haven't been using it long enough to see how it's really affected sales conversions. However, in implementing the app, we were disappointed to learn it isn't possible to utilize the shipping tracking number as part of the functionality, which seems fairly standard for Ecommerce purchases nowadays. We were told this was being worked on, but we'd like to have a more firm time frame as to when this feature may be available.

Corkcicle
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 22, 2017

One word GREAT + Amazing customer service. Why 4 stars and not 5 then? Because at that price there are some features that are missing like:
1. Ability to send emails for custom statuses
2. Ability to see the Tracktor Order Status from "Orders" and mass update Order Status

This would make it a 5-star app

Some competitors have these features for a lower price (albeit not developed perfectly) and the difference in price is well justified given the customer service received.

Abs Moto Fairings
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 11, 2019

I just got the app installed waiting to test drive it with online orders.Thanks to help desk set up .

TrendzMerch
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 2, 2017

AWESOME App!

The only thing that is missing is some analytics and data.... you can't even tell how many people tracked their orders using the app...

Kewlioo
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 14, 2019

I would put 5 stars if there was a possibility to hide the shipment tracking details.
My store is in French and the tracking details cannot be translated (I assume it's because they are collected directly form the carrier). So I would prefer to hide them.

Univers Dinosaure
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2019

Very good app, good customer support ! Really useful and modifiable but a bit expensive ! But i recommend it

Izivie
France
12 months using the app
Edited November 15, 2019

We have used this app for a few months now and can truly say that this app is brilliant. Highly recommend it!! You can track the status of all your orders directly in one place!! The dashboard is BRILLANT you can filter your orders by order number, status of delivery, date etc. Before we were using Oberlo and AliExpress which was getting tedious!! I would also like to say a special thanks to Matt for his support and OUTSTANDING service. He was very professional, quick and very responsive in dealing with our queries and questions in a timely manner!!

GiftBoxLondon
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 5, 2018

Really helpful app, and helpful customer service!

Lodelys
Canada
9 months using the app
March 19, 2020

Good tracking interface. Very good also that it allows custom order statuses. Nice to have a free plan that gives 10 orders per month, but it would have been nice to have more.

The downside to the app is that even the Starter plan does not give email notifications. I opine that for that amount, it should. One shouldn't have to go to the Professional tier to have notifications. But then, I still would have upgraded to Professional if only the notifications would also be sent out for my custom statuses.

I really wanted to continue with this app, but after communicating with the developers, who were very responsive by the way, it doesn't appear my desired features would be coming anytime soon.

Instant Arẹ̀wà Hair
United States
9 months using the app