Reviews (737)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

January 30, 2024

Good support, resolved quickly. Will update in case I will change my mind, so far great!

Lumiq™
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 12, 2024

Super Funktion und Dienstleistung vom Entwickler

KnuddelKiste
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Super und schneller Service! Vielen Dank

Ovilano
Germany
3 months using the app
December 28, 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Support-Team. Sie reagieren sehr schnell, sind freundlich und gehen auf meine Anliegen ein. Weiter so, das ist eine gute Service-Orientierung.

CLAMINA
Germany
4 months using the app
February 2, 2018

Good app, and a really really good customer service.
An error ? -> fixed and resolved quickly.

Thanks !

Avenuesauvage
France
Over 6 years using the app
October 3, 2017

So far so Good. It is working for my store and I am enjoying it. It has cut down on a number of emails from customers asking where their orders are.

Paramedic Shop
South Africa
Almost 6 years using the app
November 29, 2017

Great app and incredible support! Very responsive and helpful :)

Modern Karmavore
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 2, 2016

This is a great app. and delivers a great user experience for customers looking to track their order. Installation is simple, the app. perfectly inherited the styles of our website, and it's a fast, intuitive user experience for customers to check the status of their order.

If you're looking for a branded order tracking experience served to users right on your site, Tracktor is a good bet. It was the best of every service we tested.

Kevin
www.gotimegear.com

Go Time Gear
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 18, 2015

Simple install... online in minutes

Very clean interface, easy... great app for any site

No features though... hope they can add more layouts, and ability to change some graphics etc in the future, but its pretty clean

A huge wish to have would somehow be ability to add custom order status prior to the shipping... so someone could see the entire process for those of us that assemble products.

Esacc
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 4, 2019

This app is great! Customer support is awesome and quickly responds and is very helpful! I highly recommend this app! This is a must have for your store!

ZooEllo
United States
Over 5 years using the app