Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

July 24, 2018

this is a really great application.

Yonextt
Türkiye
4 days using the app
September 19, 2022

Great app that does what it says it will do. And great support team. They speedily set up the whole thing for us.

SoSpree
Germany
4 days using the app
May 11, 2020

Works perfectly and I am able to keep track of all my shippings.
Especially now that I had a carrier that was not comprised in the ordinary ones of Shopify

GENNY.PI
Italy
4 days using the app
March 9, 2020

Great app! exactly what I was looking for and simple to use.
More over the customer service responds very quickly

BreeandSteven
Canada
3 days using the app
June 22, 2018

Best application it does it’s job

Martallexia5
United States
3 days using the app
September 27, 2018

Aplicativo excelente, quando eu estava pesquisando outro apps, perdi boa parte do dia procurando um aplicativo à altura, que me fornecesse os recursos necessários para suprir as necessidades de meus clientes, e nenhum outro app no mercado chegou aos pés deste app. Porém quando fui instalar, ele infelizmente não sincronizou perfeitamente com minha loja em questão de HTML, então só foi preciso eu enviar um E-mail, e a equipe do suporte foi espetacular em resolver o meu problema em muito pouco tempo, e agora está rodando perfeitamente, e com uma estética incrível. Estou muito feliz com o uso do app. Só tenho a agradecer, superou as minhas expectativas. Boa sorte e sucesso à todos.

Multishop Time
Brazil
3 days using the app
June 17, 2020

The app gives a very professional look on the website - the support team is super responsive and professional, Matt just helped me improve the design of the Track Your Order page and it looks amazing! :)

CULBIA
Portugal
2 days using the app
October 15, 2017

Absolutely a perfect application to track your package.

Henaesarp
Türkiye
2 days using the app
January 3, 2020

I honestly cannot share my opinion how this app performs in practice yet. What I can say though, is that the support is very fast and engaging so far. They are friendly and quick to resolve a customization request. If I get collect more practical experience on that app, I might update this review. Thanks so far.

Victor De Rossa
Germany
2 days using the app
October 2, 2020

We needed to move from one order tracking app to another and it seems Tracktor is easily the best solution. Matt has been a pleasure to work with so far and we look forward to working with the ShopPad staff more in the future.

Classical Conversations Bookstore
United States
2 days using the app